Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No A Good Morning

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: ?
Cons: Fix The Water Heater & Computer
Location: Running Event
No wake up call did not start the day off well. Taking a COLD SHOWER in the morning is not fun!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know. Regards, Management
4 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice room. The bed was just ok, kind of hard. Was a clean room.
4 out of 5
by Loren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Edwin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michael

Unhappy with GM of hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
had paid for a 3 day reservation but had only to stay 2 days due to a family situation. GM would not refund the 3rd night, Said because it was booked by a third party he would or could not refund the one night. I'm not happy at all and would never stay their again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean.

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
The outdoor temperature was cold. Room cold@ arrival. Floor always cold. Air gap bottom of door. Bathroom toilet seat loose. No phone book in room or in office. Continental breakfast was minimal. Coffee good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

unsatisfied

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
There was only set of one towels. I asked the front desk for housekeeping to give extra towels when they clean room...there was none upon return. No cups either. No hangers. No clock. I was not satisfied at all with my stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Relaxing place

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Yes,Nice place but not much breakfast left even early on. Wish they restocked food little.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall an excellent choice for the money.

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Newbury Inn is a very good budget choice in the area. Rooms are comfortable, the free Wi-Fi works well for me and there are several restaurants in the area. I've stayed in several other area hotels, Microtel, Days Inn etc and this is my first choice.