Ratings based on 869 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minneapolis, mn

Great location

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Nice hotel, great location right off of 94, restaurants close. Clean. Nice, newly renovated public spaces. Room are ok, some parts of the hotel have older rooms but they are renovated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Hotel looking old and tired

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Hotel made us wait 1 hour after the stated check-in. We got in at 1600. We also had to call up to get a fold down bed delivered. Hotel looks old and dated with cracked tiles in places. The staff were warm and welcoming especially the breakfast lady.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by JoAnne Traczek - Sheraton Team Member, Hotel Management
Dear Billy, Thank you for providing us feedback on your recent stay. I sincerely apologize for the delay in your check-in. I have forwarded your comments to the appropriate Team and we will use this as a training opportunity. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by Jason

Good Place - Would Stay Again!

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
No complaints. Nice place, good location. Missed not having a hot tub though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017
Dear Jason, Thank you so much for the great feedback. We pride ourselves on providing a memorable experience for our guests. We hope you will visit us again soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Horrible Stay, Horrible Service

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Cons: Everything!
Location: Brewer Games and Milwaukee Zoo!
We arrived the first night (family of 5) to find no soap, no working WIFI, no garbage cans, and just a few towels. I went to the front desk right away and they gave us soap and 1 garbage can. The next day we left early in the morning. We arrived back in the room around 4pm to find that housekeeping did not come. We were out of towels, soap, coffee, and our 1 garbage can was full. I spoke with management, informed them that we were leaving for the evening and that we wanted housekeeping. The maid came to the door as we were leaving and said that she would clean. When we arrived back, nothing had been done. I called the front desk to complain and two security guards came up with towels, a garbage can, and soap. The following morning, the manager called and said that coffee was on the way up to our room and that housekeeping would be there. No coffee came and we left for the day. We arrived back late that evening to see again, that we had not had housekeeping. We had a huge pile of dirty towels, no soap, overflowing garbage, no coffee, unmade beds, etc. I went to front desk and spoke with the manager. She offered free pizza and soda, provided us with towels, coffee, and soap. We ordered the pizza through her directly and when it arrived, the order was completely wrong. They brought new pizza, but it was a hassle. The entire experience was awful! We will never stay there again and would not recommend it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel, close to Miller park and lake front.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Location and price
Cons: nothing
Location: Casino, miller park, lake front, Miller brewery
Enjoyed the atmosphere, next to a mall, outdoor pool was great; all the kids were inside the indoor pool, close to Miller park, casino, and lake front - German Fest.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by JoAnne Traczek - Sheraton Team Member, Hotel Management
Dear Jagman, Thank you so much for the great feedback. We pride ourselves on providing a memorable experience for our guests. We hope you will visit us again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice hotel. Found couple bobby pins on bathroom floor. Otherwise all good
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by JoAnne Traczek - Sheraton Team Member, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking time to provide us with feedback. We strive to provide the best possible experience for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
by antoinette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jessica

Good location

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here due to the location. The staff was friendly...hotel is a bit outdated and tired looking.
4 out of 5
by Luz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kerry

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
We were asked to leave the outdoor pool 20 minutes before the posted closing time and the indoor pool was crowded and loud, so we just went back to our room. A guide would have been nice to have, with an explanation as to their amenities and times, etc. Overall it was comfortable and mostly clean, but there was some hair in the bathroom sink. The 12:00 noon check out time was nice, not rushed.