Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting our daughter in Waukesha

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Having 2 bedrooms, a kitchenette and a livingroom area was wonderful. We had plenty of room and a great time!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2017 by Robert Krause, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response, Anonymous. We love to hear when our guests enjoy their stay and we are very happy that our property worked well for your visit with your daughter!
5 out of 5
by Scott

Excellent place to stay

Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Hotels
We had a very nice stay and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Very nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New London, WI

Clean, efficiency accommodations, quiet, awesome!

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: The conveniences of the room, the bed and pillows were perfect! Lots of electrical outlets!
Cons: Nothing I can think of at this time.
Location: We wanted close proximity to Froedert Hospital and it was a great location!
I like the decor, cleanliness, location, security. Had some issues with the electric key scan, but finally got doors to open as needed.
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
Polite staff, clean suites, and good location to downtown and surrounding areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Nice place, very friendly and helpful staff. Room was perfectly maintained, and kitchen area was definitely a plus. Parking was the one issue here, the on site parking lot was filled beyond capacity. Otherwise a nice hotel with great accessibility to malls, shopping, wally world - and the Original Pancake house less than a mile away, in case the free breakfast here is not to your liking, or too busy. :-)
5 out of 5
by SHERRY

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
Got a great rate through Hotels.com. Excellent room for the rate - so spacious!! Service was great too!
4 out of 5
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vicki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Ok hotel for the price.

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Orbitz
This hotel was probably really nice when it was first built but it appears a little run down now. The rooms were very nice, but my room was infested with flies. The stairs and lobby area had litter scattered around, but the staff was very nice and helpful. I would suggest that they do some cleaning and take care of the flies, which I did mention to the manager on duty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place. Close to everything

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Two separate bedrooms and kitchen was wonderful. I will be looking to stay at these types of Marriott hotels whenever I travel