Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Kind Staff

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Pros: The bed
Cons: FIX air conditioners. Parking lot maintenance.
Very kind staff, breakfast is very small but the bed is very comfortable and that's what matters most. 4.5 stars overall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Jan 20, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jerl

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
I will stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brookhaven, MS

Great location!

Posted Nov 18, 2017
great front desk service...comfortable and clean room...fantastic location near plenty eaterys and stores...will stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hazlehurst MS

Very nice peaceful and safe

Posted Nov 13, 2017
My stay was great. I took My daughter n a few friends here for her bday outting. Staff great. Nice clean room. Breakfast free. Great sleep. Check in at 3 and checkout time at 12.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Cheap room

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Ther room had some cosmetic issue related to age including ceilings that had water damaged and a little rust on the tub but overall was in decent shape. The staff was friendly and for the price not a bad room. The hotel was very quite. I did not here a sound from the other guest during my two week stay.. Breakfest was boil eggs and microwave items and a couple of cereal choices. Not a great meal but once again for the price not all bad.
3 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, MS

Nice clean hotel. Good value.

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Orbitz
My room was a good value. It was clean, quiet and spacious. I found this hotel for a last minute trip and was pleased with my stay. My only complaint was it took awhile for the air to cool down in my room, but I have been accused of keeping my hotel room cold enough to serve as a walk in freezer so this is probably not really a valid complaint. I would recommend.
4 out of 5
by La-Trece

An average stay

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
It was easy to check in and convenient in location. The only issue i had was that our stay was 4 days and the housekeeping never came. We had overflowing trash cans for the last 2 days. I even called the front desk. Other than that issue it was an okay hotel.