Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brookhaven, ms

It was pretty nice not too crowded but I like it

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Well it look like that the bathtub was not a clean or two good so that's the only that's the only a complaint I have.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality was as paid for

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Good experience, only used for sleeping, just needed bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Orbitz
It was very good and comfortable. I liked the facility.
3 out of 5
by Litoramaficaticlism

Okay hotel a few bugs though.

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed here for a night and it was the worst from previous stays. The receptionist were good. The housekeeping forget to put tissue in the bathroom so I had to go get it. I saw a big water bug crawling towards me when I was washing my face in the morning. Before that I killed a smaller roach on the wall.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wa

Need a remodel and paint, grounds need to be kept

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Not satisfactory, need to be torn down and rebuilt. I could not stay in those conditions.
4 out of 5
by Ira

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Emanuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vivian

Very comfortable beds!

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable beds and not too noisy. They have a very good free breakfast also. I stay here once or twice a year because the beds are so comfortable!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ff

Gross an overcharged

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Your policy says no cancelation needed. I booked the wrong date and the manager would not honor the rates Expedia posted when I checked in. She also said she showed nothing was booked in my name but guess what. She charged me again and more than my confirmation. Somebody needs to give me a refund for a charge on a night I didn't stay. The four days I did stay they didn't even change the towels.
2 out of 5
by Max

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Got in late and left early. I hope there is something better for the money in this town next time I have to go back. Will try something else next time