Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Rebecca

Uncle Paul's funeral stay.

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was fine except the room with the tub and toilet. The tub was VERY SLIPPERY! I would recommend that you install some kind of slip-resistant mat on the floor of the tub. I was afraid that I would fall. Also, a little bleach would probably help with the mold around the tub.
4 out of 5
by Erwin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Price to high

Posted May 9, 2017
The rates were ridiculously high because of Graduation weekend not worth what they charged for the weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Nice hotel ... breakfast was a bit sad. Had to wait 30mins for eggs and meat. Plates were gone. Busy, but still sat behind.
4 out of 5
by Jim

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and friendly. But our in room coffee machine did not work.
5 out of 5
by Heather

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
I was there to visit my son at SDSU. The beds were very comfortable and the staff was very friendly. The only thing that was slightly disappointing was the size of the continental breakfast. It was small for the amount of people there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

Affordable and comfortable

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Affordable rates. Easy access. Comfortable bed. Friendly staff. Clean. Spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Clean room, good staff, convenient location right on the interstate
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
OK
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Accessibility to where we wanted to be
Cons: If need a rollaway bed in room, the rooms are small and an area to put it is limited
Location: Whiskey Creek, across highway from Fairfield Inn is excellent. A drive around SDSU campus was worth it. We visited the SD Art Museum on the campus.
We need a place between Sioux Falls Airport and Hendricks, MN to stay and this was perfect