Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lynn

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
We were very satisfied with our stay here. We had our little dog with us and it was very dog friendly. Although the facility is on the older side, everything was exceptionally clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Bernard

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Room had a musty smell
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Right in the middle of town.

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Just an overnight stay was all I needed. Convenient to restaurants.
Easy access to everything: restaurants, gas, grocery stores. Near the police station, and hospital if you need them.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Ok for a clean enough bed and good shower.
3 out of 5
by Ben Lurkin from Oregon (Of course!)

Ok - but. . .

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Meh, a pretty high priced for what you get. The rooms are dated and no breakfast is included. I couldn't tell what the diffference between the standard & 'deluxe' room was, other than $20! I should've stayed at a bit nicer place with b-fast (there were 4 of us). It would have been more cost effective!
3 out of 5
by william

ripped off

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok all and all. I was told I paid a pet deposit when I booked the room. Then was made to pay another at the desk. Feel a bit ripped off. I will not stay here again. Or tell anyone else to. Too high priced for too little.
2 out of 5
by Ed

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Kind of expensive, especially for a room right next to the smoking bench (less than 10 ft.). Check-in staff seemed like it was take-it-or-leave-it. Again, if it had been some kind of discount rate...but it wasn't.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels