Ratings based on 622 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
It smelled like pee in the bathroom Dead bugs on the window
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst place I've stayed in ever

Posted Jun 27, 2017
I don't mind staying in economy hotels and done so often. But this place was *filthy.* It was so disgusting, I didn't want to walk in bare feet on the floors or get in the shower. Really run down, poorly cared for. A complete dive. There wasn't even a blanket provided ( which doesn't matter – I would have removed such a thing from the bed because everything in the room was so dirty.)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scranton, PA

USED SYRINGES STICKING OUT FROM BED

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Cons: EVERYTHING
When I got back to the room last night and took of my shoes to lay down my boyfriend suddenly said 'DON'T MOVE!' - there were USED, DIRTY NEEDLES AND SYRINGES sticking out from under the mattress, and one was uncapped with a exposed needle!! There was another one on the floor, 3 in total. They didn't show until the blanket was moved! I had to go down to the desk in the middle of the night with the picture of the hazards and get moved to a different room - this is completely unacceptable and I will be following up with the police department regarding the very unsafe activities clearly being condoned by the hotel. If I had swung my legs back over the bed I would have been stuck with a needle and infected with God knows what disease.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, pa

Terrible

Posted Jun 7, 2017
I know that the cost was not a lot but it would be nice if it would have at least been clean. The towels were even stained. The front desk person wasn't even welcoming. I know that I didn't book a 5 star hotel but it doesn't cost a lot to smile. I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone. They need to do a lot of improvements. Hotel impossible guy would have cringed.
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Samson

Never again

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
First off the room is EXTREMELY DIRTY. The bathroom is in the room like a studio which can be awkward. Visible ceramic cracks everywhere. But then it's ok because everything is that particle board type furniture with the dark dirt, so you think it's probably pretty clean but not. Stain mark all over the place. With no upholstery in there, they could practically hose the place down after all. Nope! There's dust all over the headboard and dandruff on the side that meets the wall to the base holding the mattress. Towels are extremely DIRTY and LOOK USED, BED SHEET and BED COVER are DIRTY WITH CIGARETTE HOLES. I just need some rest. Well... Never again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Price

Posted May 10, 2017
It's close to philly which is good other than that don't expect much more
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Brittany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brooklawn, nj

Lack of flexibility

Posted Apr 22, 2017
They refused to give us a nonsmoking room! The front desk was rude and all of our stuff now wreaks
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017 by Hotel General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Gabe, I am very sorry to hear that we were not able to honor your request for a change to a non-smoking room during your recent visit here. We always love to be able to meet with the special requests of our guests and I am terribly sorry that we could not do this during your stay. We appreciate your feedback and hope that your experience at our property and in this area was generally pleasant. Thank you for reaching out to us. We hope to be able to welcome you back soon for a much better experience! Regards, Vikram Patel