Ratings based on 605 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Price

Posted May 10, 2017
It's close to philly which is good other than that don't expect much more
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brooklawn, nj

Lack of flexibility

Posted Apr 22, 2017
They refused to give us a nonsmoking room! The front desk was rude and all of our stuff now wreaks
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017 by Hotel General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Gabe, I am very sorry to hear that we were not able to honor your request for a change to a non-smoking room during your recent visit here. We always love to be able to meet with the special requests of our guests and I am terribly sorry that we could not do this during your stay. We appreciate your feedback and hope that your experience at our property and in this area was generally pleasant. Thank you for reaching out to us. We hope to be able to welcome you back soon for a much better experience! Regards, Vikram Patel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrendous

Posted Apr 7, 2017
HOLES IN WALL, WATER DRIPS FROM CEILING, DIRTY AND SMELLY ROOM , WRINKLED, TORN AND DIRTY SHEETS, TV BLURRY. STAY AWAY!!! Unless you don't mind all of the above
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Hotel General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, I am sorry to hear that you were completely dissatisfied with your experience at our motel. It's our goal to ensure that all of our guests find our property to be an excellent budget hotel and I apologize for the fact that we did not achieve this goal during your stay. We hope that you'll give us another chance to welcome you here during your next visit to the area. Regards, Vikram Patel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Jersey

Creepy crawlies!

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Cons: Hire an exterminator!
Location: The convince to downtown Philly was great.
Although the staff seemed like they were trying, the place gave me the creepy crawlies! When I woke up, I found out why. I had several bites on my leg and there was a cockroach on my tablet where I left it on the nightstand!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by Hotel General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Denise, I am so very sorry to hear that your experience here was not a good one. We sincerely apologize for the fact that you encountered pests at our property and we assure you that we have followed up with our professional pest control team. I hope that you'll give us another opportunity to welcome you to our hotel during your next visit to the area. We'd love to be able to work to earn a 5-star rating from you following your next stay. Regards, Vikram Patel
1 out of 5
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Didn't stay. Left when we saw room . Gross . Sheets not washed .
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, I am sorry to hear that you were not pleased with the room you were assigned to upon your arrival here, and I apologize for the fact that it doesn't sound as if it had been properly prepared. We value the satisfaction of our guests and I wish that you had given our team the opportunity to correct this issue for you. It's our goal to ensure that all travelers find comfortable rest when they're at our hotel and we would certainly love it if you would allow us to welcome you back here during your next trip to this area. We look forward to providing you with a much better experience during your next stay here. Regards, Vikram Patel General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Motel

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: Location
Very Noisy: dogs are barking 24/7, people talking loud, we couldn't sleep. No coffee in the room or in the lobby. Rooms size are okay, but NOT clean. Bed size/good but NOT very comfortable. Customer Service: Zero!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by Hotel General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, I am terribly sorry to hear that you were absolutely dissatisfied with your entire stay at our hotel. Further, I apologize for the fact that our team members were not able to correct any of the issues that you felt uncomfortable about while you were here. We value the comfort and complete satisfaction of our guests and are glad that you've taken the time to reach out to us with your feedback. I do hope that you'll give us another chance to welcome you to our hotel during your next trip to the area. We'd love to be able to offer you a much better experience during your next visit. Regards, Vikram Patel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016
The lady in Front desk service customer so bad, not even allow customer use their restroom while I'm checking in around 9:00pm. Waiting for 40mins she still can't help me to fix the problems. never going to this hotel anymore worst experience ever.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by Hotel General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, I am sorry to hear that your stay here got off to such a bad start and I'm very concerned about the remarks you've made. I'm not sure I exactly understand the issue that occurred, but I do understand that you weren't pleased with the service you received from a member of our team. For this, I sincerely apologize. We hope to provide all of our guests with welcoming service and I'm sorry that this did not happen during your stay. I will address your remarks with our front desk staff, and I hope that you'll give us another chance to provide you with a 5-star experience during your next visit to this area. Regards, Vikram Patel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheapest place around for a reason

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Little to no amenities, ditry floor, smelled like smoke even though there was no smoking signs around motel
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for reaching out to us following your recent stay at our motel. We were glad to have the opportunity to welcome you as our guest and I hope that you did find our property to offer a good value based on the price that you paid to stay here. I would like to offer my apologies for the fact that you were not pleased with the general experience you had at our hotel, though, and I'm sorry for the fact that our team members were not able to address any of your concerns while you were here. We hope to provide all of our guests with a 5-star experience and I'm sorry that we did not achieve our goal during your visit to our property. I hope that you'll allow us another chance to welcome you here during your next trip to this area. We'd love to be able to provide you with a better experience during your next visit here. Regards, Vikram Patel General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is rundown, Room had roaches!

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Hotel is in poor condition from the outside. Got to the room and it looked renovated and descent. We stayed in the second floor and had roaches in our room. Spend a little extra money and stay somewhere else. Believe me!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by Hotel General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, I am glad to hear that you found your room here to be in a good condition, as we've certainly worked very hard to ensure that our guests have a comfortable place to rest and relax while they're here. I would like to offer my apologies for the fact that you encountered a pest control problem while you were our guest, and I also am sorry for the fact that you weren't pleased with the appearance of the exterior of our building. We will continue to work to make the changes that we can to ensure that we're providing all of our guests with a 5-star experience at our property. I hope that you'll allow us another chance to welcome you here during your next visit to this area. Regards, Vikram Patel