Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

1.8 out of 5
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was really good and plesent.
2 out of 5
by Michael from Virginia

Basic accommodation

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
This motel is located in a shady area of town. It is about 3.5 miles from the Lincoln financial stadium which is the sole reason why I stayed there. This place is acceptable for a single guy trip or someone with minimum expectations. Bathroom is tiny and if you are a large person you could not fit into the shower
1 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not your ideal hotel. Total disappointment.

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Exterior was run down and over run with dead branches/shrubs. Office had a rancid smell. Rooms were definitely no frills. Bathroom was extremely small. I'm 5'6", 168 lbs. and it was hard to maneuver around in the bathroom and shower. My husband is 6'3" and was not able to shower comfortably because he couldn't fit. Bathroom tiles were mildewed and soap scum from the previous renter was still in the soap dish holder of the shower. Although the rate was only $67 (tax included), it was definitely NOT WORTH IT. This is NOT the quality hotel Expedia should be advertising. Only good thing was staff was friendly and bed was comfortable.
2 out of 5
by Soile from Riyadh

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Way too overpriced room. There should definitely at least be a fridge in every room. Mr Patel at reception was very nice and helpful. You really need a car to stay here, but you can take a bus into Philadelphia too.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: sheets seemed clean.
Cons: cleaning. door knob looked like it had been kicked and was not replaced properly. Shower needs cleaning. Towels were old.
Location: Nice Cafe by
I just needed a place for a night. Take a shower and go next day. it was too expensive for the quality of the hotel. Bathroom was not clean at all and it is too small.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible location

Posted Sep 13, 2015
This hotel needs a serious update. The staff was ok but everything else was terrible.
1 out of 5
by Lori

No

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Scary