Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2017
I only stayed one night at this hotel and Mr observation is than it has managed to combine old world charm with unobtrusive modernisation. It looks nicely elegant and you don't get the sense that they are botching things up. The bedroom and bathroom are clean, with nicely finished workmanship. The reception and other team members I encountered were professional and friendly. Overall, I left with a good impression
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo

Nice but noisy

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Good size rooms. Helpful staff.
Cons: Sound proofing or at least advise guests of the potential noise.
Great hotel but do not stay on a Saturday. The noise from the clubs and surrounding neighbourhood makes it impossible to sleep.
4 out of 5
by jacqueline

Great service

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice and convenient hotel. Breakfast was amazing! And staff. Beyond great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Safe and close to shopping malls

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Good and easy access to resturants, shopping and business districts
5 out of 5
by Gerald

Súper São Paulo

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Safe secure close to shopping. Friendly and complete service. Great food. The piano in the morning during breakfast was fantastic. Everyone was so quick to help. After 2 weeks it felt like we were leaving our family
5 out of 5
by Beth

Best stay EVER!!

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was super!!! They let us check in early. They were so incredibly nice. I told the girl I liked her nail polish when she was checking me in. Later that evening I had a call from the front desk saying I had a gift and asked if they could bring it to me. I said sure and they brought it right up. It was the nail polish I said I liked with a lovely note. I travel for work 75% of the time and this was by far the nicest I have ever been treated at any hotel! Everyone was nice, welcoming and helpful. The breakfast was lovely, especially the piano player and the ambiance. The rooms were cozy and homey. I really loved it and would absolutely go back. In fact, if I am ever in São Paulo, this will be the only hotel I will stay at. I highly recommend it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Nice hotel well located but a bit old

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Super friendly and helpful staff. Nice hotel but a bit old. Windows need an upgrade as they don't get fully closed and could get a bit noisy specially in the lower floors.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for your value

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
service excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Great hotel and service is the strongest point

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The hotel is very good, excellent location, great breakfast and lunch buffets, room is very comfortable but they must invest changing there windows for noise proof ones. Traffic is constant because of the city's highway belt and the noise is disturbing even during night. Amaizing team and really great price for what you get!
5 out of 5
by Craig from San Antonio

Excellent Value and Service

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very impressed with this property, their 5 star service, their amenities, and the value. Hotel is very well appointed and the rooms are high quality with top notch furnishings. The breakfast offerings offered a "taste of Brazil" and the variety was excellent. Highly suggest the Restaurant for lunch or dinner....the food from the menu was incredible with a broad selection of wines to select. I strongly recommend this location and will stay here on my next trip to Sao Paulo.