Ratings based on 438 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SAO PAULO

i really enjoy my short stay

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: All worked well.
Cons: A night water bottle as complimentary benefit.
Location: At night, the street is very empty but in a walked distante I found a cozy pizza bar - food nice and attendance too - drugstore and a hipster Beer Bar
I really enjoyed my stay here. It is an executive hotel in a pleasure district of Sao Paulo, very close to Congonhas airport. I got surprised with my room - very spacious, clean and furniture in very well status/condition. All worked well - in room and in the stay. I recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2017 by THG, Hotel Management
Dear Piratininga, Thanks for your comments and compliments. Be always welcome! Relationship Transamérica Hospitality Group
4 out of 5
by Francois

Great place - wifi bad

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Loved all of it - the wifi was really bad!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, close to the airport

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: The pool
Cons: No
Location: No
It was a quick trip so I don't have to mucho to share.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel , very close to CGH Airport.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Cons: Internet
Personal experience was good, room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was fine. Very close to the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by scott from Georgetown

Lights out

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived at hotel with no power. Emergency power only in lobby and halls.No Air conditioning was on.
4 out of 5
by Adel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pender island BC

LABACE

Posted Aug 14, 2015
I stayed for 4 nights to attend the LABACE exhibition. The hotel was very nice and is very close to the exhibition. I would definitely stay again.
2 out of 5
by Daniel from Denmark

Only for Portuguese speakers

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Despite the English name of this hotel, this is not a hotel for English speakers. There was only one person fluent in English in the evenings. This is my main criticism about the hotel: Not having multilingual staff can be tolerated, but having rude, Portuguese-only speaking stuff, cannot. On my last evening I was very tired after a busy week and decided to order dinner via room service. The girl that picked up the phone burst out in laughter after I addressed her in English and I could hear her laughing to her colleagues saying that she has someone on the phone "speaking gringo". This I could understand as apart from English, I am fluent in Spanish (and Danish). She then continued to talk to them in made up "English" gibberish. I had no energy to argue with such an ignorant person and just waited patiently until she could get someone on the phone that could speak broken English. This may well be a one off incident, but it should never happen in a hotel that is supposed to cater for international guests. Not impressed. Other than that, most staff were friendly enough, although we had to communicate in "Portuñol". The food at the restaurant was OK and the room was clean. I have no intention to stay here again. Stayed in week 27, 2015.