Ratings based on 516 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland or

Horrible. The pictures are deceiving.

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Hotel stinks. Like old cigarettes. The entire lobby smells like it. The floor in the hotel felt dirty. Had to wash feet because it felt so dirty. Water is slimy. I don't know why. Almost slipped on the floor in the bathroom due to slimy water. Bed squeaked. The entire hotel will know you're trying to get it on. Old milk stains on the bed sheet. We say milk because found a baby bottle cap under the bed. Not even under the bed but more towards the head of the bed. If they truely gave the room a clean they would have easily found the bottle cap and crayon that was barely under the bed. Had to turn ac up high to help Mak smell of stinky room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2017 by Sid K, Hotel Management
Dear m, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great driving distance to where we wanted to go.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It was quiet and relaxing. The staff was able to give recommendations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Great check in. Great stay. Clean room. Free breakfast was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by Sid K, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback.
4 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by rebecca

Thank you for your service!

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel and staff were highly satisfactory. Breakfast was delicious and we'll stocked, and the room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new ulm, mn

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The front staff was very friendly and helpful. They had warm chocolate chip cookies at night for the guests.
5 out of 5
by Irene

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent room, comfort and cleanliness. Great value for money
4 out of 5
by Peggy

Good hotel in a good location

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
This is our go-to hotel when we travel to Minneapolis to visit family. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The breakfast is standard hotel fare and there is access to computers which seems to be something hotels are not providing these days. The location is great for the freeway and for getting to the Brookdale shopping area and restaurants however nothing in walking distance. We will stay here again.
2 out of 5
by Amy

The water was cold in the shower. The shower was

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Water was cold shower was stuck on so we couldn't take a bath because the shower wouldn't shut off the sheets didn't fit the bed they came off and the bed was very uncomfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels