Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

the 9th floor and a room with a view!

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: Location to the freeway system. View in the room.
Cons: Better menu. Some what limited in choices. Not Gluten free. So lots of things you couldn't eat.
Location: About 10 minutes to lots of restaurants and shopping.
Great corner room with a view of downtown Minneapolis. Easy access to and from the hotel. Close to our family and restaurants. Great staff. Very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tempe, AZ

Very nice experience and very professional staff

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Great food at restaurant and staff is very warm and welcoming!!! Wonderful stay experience!!? Hotel decor and rooms are very nice and beautiful!! Bed is very comfortable!!!
3 out of 5
by Saramaya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mary

lobby area looks great. room needs new furniture

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
Our hotel room was in need of new furniture. They were unable to give me a copy of the bill since I had booked through Hotels. com
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2017
We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to share some comments. I will be sure to follow up with engineering about our guestroom furniture. I apologize for any inconvenience or discomfort.
3 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
everything was good,but the bed had hair in the sheets,maybe wasn't changed from before another stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017
Thanks for choosing our hotel and for taking a moment to share your feedback. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall. Please forgive us for the housekeeping issue with the bed. I will certainly share this with our housekeeping leadership and laundry teams. We hope to have another opportunity to serve you when your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel staff was great and room was nice but small. The neighborhood was questionnablw and the patrons were very sketchy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017
It is great to hear that you enjoyed our team and the rooms. Thank you for that kind feedback. We hope to welcome you back soon for another stay. Thank you for choosing our hotel.
4 out of 5
by Rodrick

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
NICE!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017
Thank you for your business and for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a nice stay and hope to welcome you back again soon.
4 out of 5
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small Room

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Most of the hotel was nice, the staff was friendly. But the room was so small, it felt like we were in a closet, and the bed was too soft, I woke up with major back pain!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by Michael, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us, and for sharing your feedback. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our friendly staff. I'm so sorry that you found our bed to be uncomfortable. We hope that this will not keep you from coming back to stay with us next time you are in the area.