Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Great hotel with a beautiful view

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Happy Hour & Breakfast were a HUGE plus for us!
Cons: The sofa sleeper was very uncomfortable. The other beds were great! I know sofa sleepers are typically uncomfortable, but maybe a different mattress?
Location: Great location. The Earle Brown Center is so beautiful and we were able to see two weddings while we were there. Shopping is close by.
We stayed one night in an executive suite and it was absolutely fabulous. The room was very clean and met our expectations as we had 4 adults and 3 children in our room, so 4 beds were an absolute necessity! Happy Hour was MUCH more than we expected (I was thinking pop corn and pop). The choices for adult drinks, pop, juice, coffee, etc. seemed limitless. The appetizers of snack mixes, veggie tray, chips and dip, candies, etc. made us and our children extremely happy after a day of walking and swimming. The pool and fitness room were clean and met our expectations. Breakfast was AMAZING! We will definitely stay here next year for the walk we participate in each year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Nice hotel ..complimentary breakfast was excellent..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Joe

Wonderful!!

Posted Aug 28, 2017
It was an all around amazing experienced. I couldn't have asked for better staff and the room was great! This will be #1 on my list if I'm in the area. With the complimentary breakfast and happy hour it was just an awesome around experience! Thank you!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Grand Forks, MN

Nice location

Posted Aug 28, 2017
We were attending a wedding and needed a location close to the reception and this place was close and easy to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Duluth, Minnesota

Get away

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Absolutely have never had such luxury and free amenities included with the rental of a room ever and I am 55 and travel very often. I will be returning soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area, CA

Pleasant stop for a business trip

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Cons: Breakfast was OK, I have seen better at other Embassy Suites.
Nice place, clean and well maintained. The complimentary hotel shuttle was very helpful, they dropped me off at a location in the proximity of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from De Soto, KS

Nice hotel on the outskirts of town.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: We enjoyed the modern vibe of the hotel as well as the breakfast and evening reception
Cons: Just a few housekeeping items as mentioned before.
Location: Did utilize a within walking distance Target and Panera Bread.
My family and I stayed in a double queen suite. The room size was great. The beds were comfortable. The sofa bed was not as comfortable but ok. The bathroom was clean and modern. The staff were overall good - did have to call everyday of our 5 day stay to get a 4th towel (there were 4 adults in our room). Also water glasses could have been changed out everyday. The breakfast and evening reception were wonderful! Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

In need of a upgrade on the menu items...

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The visit was good. The hotel is in a good location, the workout area was great. I was unfortunate enough to not have any options for Vegan food .The only thing was a veggie burger and no one wants that every day. I was there last month and this month as well. One thing for sure, make sure you are aware that this hotel does not allow you to pay for your room with cash. They still require you to charge the amount or put a hold on your card. This is not the case at all Hilton Brands!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel staff

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: location
friendly knowledge andhelpful on road construction
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Great Bang For Your Buck!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING!
Cons: Increase water pressure.
Location: Easy to get to.
Great Stay! Friendly staff,clean surroundings,great food.