Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MN

Great check in service.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing, everything was great.
Location: I was doing a booth at a 3 day Show, so did not check other places to go or things to do.
The hotel was within 5 minutes of the Show I was attending. The lady who checked me in was extremely helpful answering my questions of Directions, Restaurants and Shopping. She knew the area very well. The Room was clean, comfortable and had a nice morning breakfast. Will definitely go back again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bowling Green KY

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Cons: laundry facilities
It was nice and clean Staff was helpful and courteous Good location
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not book here

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Filthy! Hair in tub, trash on floor, tv did not work. Moved rooms, got locked out of rooms for 2 hours (magnetic key lock would not work) moved rooms again. Checked out early to book a different hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sioux falls

Hotel stay

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: Had a free breakfast, was okay standard breakfast.
Cons: The cleanliness of the whole hotel
Location: Close to mall of America, pretty centrally located.
The front desk staff were very nice and helpful. The carpeting in hallways was disgusting and there were wrappers and plate on elevator floor the whole time we were there. The room was a little cleaner except for in the bathroom, definitely could have been better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was OK

Posted Sep 3, 2017
It was ok but not as comfortable as expected. The bed sheets and towels were smelly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sioux City

Great location. Great staff.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We had a great experience, clean rooms and bathrooms.
4 out of 5
by Jeff Z.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Good and clean hotel. Better than most around the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location to area stuff

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: good breakfast and great staff
Cons: Better WI FI system
Location: Good location close to downtown but yet away from all the busy traffic
Comfy beds good stay for the price you pay. No pool and WI FI was not working the entire 2 days we were there. I would not stay there with kids as there is nothing their for them to do.
4 out of 5
by Stephen

Reasonable hotel.

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was okay. It wasn't anything special. The neighborhood that surrounds it is a little on the Fe side but we felt okay.