Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brooklyn center, mn

This hotel is not safe at all

Posted Nov 3, 2017
I was terrified the whole night. There gangster going in and out and the staff could not do anything. There was a man with gun on the flood I was on
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Veronica On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. If there is any problem, you should have contacted FD and we take care of things very fast I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Posted Oct 30, 2017
For a two night stay, staff changed rooms on us twice, first time because toilet didn't work, second TV would not work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MN

Great check in service.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing, everything was great.
Location: I was doing a booth at a 3 day Show, so did not check other places to go or things to do.
The hotel was within 5 minutes of the Show I was attending. The lady who checked me in was extremely helpful answering my questions of Directions, Restaurants and Shopping. She knew the area very well. The Room was clean, comfortable and had a nice morning breakfast. Will definitely go back again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bowling Green KY

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Cons: laundry facilities
It was nice and clean Staff was helpful and courteous Good location
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not book here

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Filthy! Hair in tub, trash on floor, tv did not work. Moved rooms, got locked out of rooms for 2 hours (magnetic key lock would not work) moved rooms again. Checked out early to book a different hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sioux falls

Hotel stay

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: Had a free breakfast, was okay standard breakfast.
Cons: The cleanliness of the whole hotel
Location: Close to mall of America, pretty centrally located.
The front desk staff were very nice and helpful. The carpeting in hallways was disgusting and there were wrappers and plate on elevator floor the whole time we were there. The room was a little cleaner except for in the bathroom, definitely could have been better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was OK

Posted Sep 3, 2017
It was ok but not as comfortable as expected. The bed sheets and towels were smelly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sioux City

Great location. Great staff.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We had a great experience, clean rooms and bathrooms.
5 out of 5
by Clifford Jones from Minnoseta

Great stay in Minnoseta

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
great
3 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels