Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay somewhere else

Posted May 1, 2017
Familiar with the chain and use it often when I travel for business. Based off of my stay at this location, I will not be staying at Extended Stay America hotels again. The location is convenient, but there are other hotels in the area that I wish I would have looked into before setting up a reservation here.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your stay with us and value your loyalty to our brand. Please accept our sincere apologies for failing to live up to your expectations and for the issues you experienced during your stay. We take your comments seriously and will use them to ensure we consistently deliver a great stay for future guests. We hope you will consider giving us another opportunity to restore your confidence in us. Sincerely, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elgin IL

This Hotel was close to the City and Lake Erie

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: They give you all soap shampoo,tawel Pillow,everything I felt Like in My Home,is My First time Sleep at the Hotel,and felt like home.
Cons: Hot Beakfast,and Lunch and The Price at the Hotel a litle Hight.
Location: There is resturant,gastation close to the Hotel,the city is close,and lake Erie nice view,also store like walmart is close,just set your GPS & go.
The Staf are Friendly and alway's at the desk if you are in need of anything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Angel, thank you for being our guest and for posting your wonderful review. We are delighted to know you enjoyed everything we had to offer, especially our location and the service provided by our well-trained staff. It was our pleasure serving you, and we hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, General Manager
5 out of 5
by Caleb

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Caleb, thanks for the perfect rating of Extended Stay America - Cleveland – Brooklyn. We are glad you had a wonderful time with us. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your rating. Our goal is to maintain the highest standards, and we apologize for falling short of this. We hope to have the opportunity to make your next stay perfect in every respect. Sincerely, General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your kind rating about your stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed your visit and that our facilities and service were to your satisfaction. We hope Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Brooklyn will be your first choice every time you visit this area. Sincerely, General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Thankyou

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was quiet and peaceful the first night and the second night it sounded like someone was trying to kick the door!!! It scared me so much that I checked out in the middle of the night!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay and for your feedback. We are sorry to know about your experience and the inconvenience. We take the safety and security of all of our guests very seriously and have policies and procedures in place to ensure those. We value your business and hope you will consider choosing us again in the future. Sincerely, General Manager
4 out of 5
by Leo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Scott

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
One of the quests was at the front desk and was cursing out loud. I asked him to stop and he would not. I talked to the manager in charge and asked that this young man be kicked out. The manager did a fantasticly in calming him down and he apologized.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased to read that our staff did an excellent job handling the situation that you mentioned. They will be informed on the great job they are doing. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and quiet hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was nice and quiet. My room was clean and spacious. My only slight complaint if any was the showerhead sprouted water onto the floor while I had it on. The floor was quiet and the area was safe and convenient to shopping and the highway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I'm so pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at our location. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.