Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from j

Very nice

Posted Nov 18, 2015
If was very nice staff very friendly , the bed a little hard but I was pleased
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to read that you had a great experience and enjoyed our friendly customer service. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
4 out of 5
by Cherylle F.

Okay room, unprofessional staff

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Orbitz
The two employees that checked us in were unprofessional. One was complaining about how long her day was and that she wanted to go home and the other was talking explicitly about personal drama that had to do her children's father. All of the utensils that you assume are in the room are not, so we had to go to the front desk and ask for each item that we needed and wait for them to hand everything to us. The kitchen area was pretty dirty. I went to Walmart and bought some Lysol wipes to clean off all the food splatter that was on the cupboards, microwave, and in the fridge. They checked us in for the wrong amount of days even though we prepaid and so the key cards stopped working a day early. I was there for a major surgery so it was an inconvenience to deal with. I've been to other Extended Stay Americas in other states that were much nicer. It wasn't horrible but I wouldn't necessarily recommend it either unless you want to clean your own room upon checking in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

The worse hotel I EVER stayed at.

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
The bathroom counter was broken, the bathtub had the last occupant's razer left behind, the fridge had the last occupant's food left behind, the bed was supposed to be a queen but it was only a double, the bed was uncomfortable, the linens were uncomfortable, the front desk was not accommodating and was almost rude, room did not even have conditioner, people upstairs were running and stomping during the entire stay. Thank goodness it was a one night stay!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our apologies that your stay was not to our company’s high standards. In response to your feedback, I will be reviewing our cleaning and room inspection procedures with our staff. Additionally, I will make sure that each guest receives professional customer service from our staff. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Traci

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
We asked for 1 room with 2 double beds but when we got there they told us they didn't have any of those left. So they said they were going to put us in 2 rooms each with a QUEEN bed to make up for the fact that we couldn't all be in the same room. When we got to our rooms we found out that there was actually only a DOUBLE in each of the rooms. We were not very happy about this arrangement. Because of the arrangement of people, this did not accommodate us very well and we would have MUCH RATHER been told in advance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your review for our hotel was recently brought to my attention. Please accept our most sincere apologies for the issues you experienced upon check-in. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will work with our front desk staff to make sure we are better monitoring our room inventory. Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amanda from Akron

Great overnight stay

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Had a quick overnight stay to attend a concert. Room was clean and comfortable. Full size refrigerator was very nice to have. Walking distance to restaurants, ample parking, quiet at night. Comfortable beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and that our hotel was accommodating to your needs. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alicia from Columbus

Look elsewhere

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very old and stuffy. The room was non smoking and it had def been smoked in and I am allergic. Just very average and smelled bad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our apologies for the cleanliness issues you experienced. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will be reviewing our cleaning and room inspection procedures with our staff. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Our sheets were dirty, but other than that we had a pretty good stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I apologize for the cleanliness issues you experienced. Moving forward, I will review our cleaning and room inspection procedures with our staff to ensure your experience is not repeated. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronald R.

quick mini get a way

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on CheapTickets
Close to expressway only about 15 to 20 mins away from downtown