Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible place

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible smell caused issues with allergies
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our apologies for the cleanliness issues you experienced. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will be reviewing our cleaning and room inspection procedures with our staff. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
by JaeHun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Leshay from Euclid

Great price for Holiday night

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Room wasn't clean. Dishes weren't clean. Luckily brought my own. Close to everything. Movie theater not even 10 mins away. Everything worked in kitchen. Unvaccumed floors. Hair everywhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our apologies for the cleanliness issues you experienced. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will be reviewing our cleaning and room inspection procedures with our staff. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
5 out of 5
by Cheryl from Harrisburg,PA

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
good stay, no problems
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am thrilled that we were able to accommodate your needs with a home away from home experience! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Ashley from Rockford

Pleasant stay

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant hotel and very close to the interstate for easy access to the city!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I’m so glad to read that you had a great experience at our hotel! I truly appreciate your comments regarding our convenient location. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
4 out of 5
by Ashley from Illinois

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
While it is not close to much, it is very easy to jump on the interstate and get to where you want to go. The rooms were very clean and amenities were nice. The breakfast was quite poor though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm thrilled that you enjoyed our comfortable rooms and convenient amenities! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Very nice

Posted Nov 18, 2015
If was very nice staff very friendly , the bed a little hard but I was pleased
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to read that you had a great experience and enjoyed our friendly customer service. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
5 out of 5
by Shante

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cherylle F.

Okay room, unprofessional staff

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Orbitz
The two employees that checked us in were unprofessional. One was complaining about how long her day was and that she wanted to go home and the other was talking explicitly about personal drama that had to do her children's father. All of the utensils that you assume are in the room are not, so we had to go to the front desk and ask for each item that we needed and wait for them to hand everything to us. The kitchen area was pretty dirty. I went to Walmart and bought some Lysol wipes to clean off all the food splatter that was on the cupboards, microwave, and in the fridge. They checked us in for the wrong amount of days even though we prepaid and so the key cards stopped working a day early. I was there for a major surgery so it was an inconvenience to deal with. I've been to other Extended Stay Americas in other states that were much nicer. It wasn't horrible but I wouldn't necessarily recommend it either unless you want to clean your own room upon checking in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels