Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Please check bed before you lay down

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pulled the covers back had long strings of hair on the brown cover that goes after the sheet good thing I brought my own
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. Please accept our apologies on the the lack of cleanliness regarding your bed. Rest assured our housekeeping staff have been addressed on making sure to double check the rooms. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by JONATHAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Fantastic hotel. Very well priced for what you are getting. Plenty of food near by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
some rude staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that our staff failed you during your recent visit. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have coached my staff with the importance of always making sure that our guests feel comfortable and have a "home away from home" experience during their stay. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was a comfortable stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I truly appreciate your comments regarding your recent experience with us at Brooklyn Extended Stay. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Besides for the water taking ten minutes to warm up and the toilet not wanting to flush every other use the stay was fantastic. My fiance and I loved our stay, it was warm, clean and comfortable. We left wishing we could stay longer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that your hot water and toilet were not working properly during your stay. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very Clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel for a great price

Posted Nov 24, 2016
The room did smell funny, as soon as the heat was turned on the smell went away. Overall nice stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. We appreciate you letting us know that there was an odor when you first entered the room. We are sorry for this issue, but are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!