Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great Hotel good location and quite!

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Easy to find. and a very nice staff , clean rooms. Pool was great.
Location: Location was about a block from the highway. Several restaurants are with in walking distant. Parks are close and shopping is very close.
Hotel is located close to a highway exit. Check in and check out went smooth. Hotel staff was very nice and helpful. Pool area was clean and the water was warm. Our stay was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Janesville, WI

Solid Hampton experience

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Clean rooms, decent breakfast, good location close to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brooklyn ohio

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Very relaxing and clean environment. Would definitely stay again and recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus.OH

Just one night

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Location: Lots of places to eat nearby.Close to downtown by car.
Clean, nice,convenient. A few problems- shower head was WAY to high, cot was not fit for sleeping due to one inch mattress and no fan in bathroom. On the plus side-great staff, really good breakfast, loved the pool area and quiet.
4 out of 5
by Norene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

All and all very nice hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was beautiful and very clean. I had 2 rooms (my wife and grand daughters in one room and myself with my grand sons in the other) well we were on the 4th and they were on the 3rd. We were hoping to be together, the desk manager apologized and tried but couldn't do it. Breakfast was slow and we had to wait for more sausage, eggs and french toast sticks and by the time they were ready there was a line waiting.
4 out of 5
by Ronnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joselyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Kristina

Horrible customer service

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
We were guaranteed a room with two double beds but when we got there (we drove 7 hours from Richmond to get here) they only had one king size bed room available and I was with a couple and by myself. I told the front desk this information and they said they do no guarantee anything because the rooms filled up before we got there. I'll never stay here again. I had to give the couple that I stayed with the king size bed and sleep on the cot. I didn't pay almost $300 to drive 7 hours to sleep on a cot. Thanks for nothing.
4 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels