Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great Hotel good location and quite!

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Easy to find. and a very nice staff , clean rooms. Pool was great.
Location: Location was about a block from the highway. Several restaurants are with in walking distant. Parks are close and shopping is very close.
Hotel is located close to a highway exit. Check in and check out went smooth. Hotel staff was very nice and helpful. Pool area was clean and the water was warm. Our stay was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Janesville, WI

Solid Hampton experience

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Clean rooms, decent breakfast, good location close to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brooklyn ohio

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Very relaxing and clean environment. Would definitely stay again and recommend
4 out of 5
by Kimberly

IT PEOPLE REMOTELY REBOOT COMPUTERS WITHOUT NOTICE

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
We had the hotel and pool to ourselves for the night. The staff was wonderful and the breakfast area was very well stocked and very clean and the server was working hard cleaning up and restocking all supplies and foods. My only complaint is that I was working on one of the computers in the business area and the IT people remotely rebooted the computer WITH NO NOTICE TO ME! I was told the IT people were working remotely to fix the printer on one computer and that I should use the other computer which I did uneventfully for about 2 hours. I lost work when they rebooted without notice. I WAS FURIOUS!!!!! The manager was very apologetic but there was nothing she could do. I was told the IT people needed the computer for at least an hour! VERY FRUSTRATING!!!! I was able to get back on the computer later in the evening and the next morning without incident.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable room
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great! Very clean. Close to food
5 out of 5
by Michael

Weekend in Cleveland

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
We've stayed in many Hampton Inns and so our expectations were based on past experiences. This was by far the nicest , most contemporary and most comfortable yet. The only consistent complaint is that the bathrooms have very bright lighting which I find annoying . I prefer the option of less harsh lighting. Front desk was very helpful and friendly and we enjoyed our stay and would stay there again ~
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus.OH

Just one night

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Location: Lots of places to eat nearby.Close to downtown by car.
Clean, nice,convenient. A few problems- shower head was WAY to high, cot was not fit for sleeping due to one inch mattress and no fan in bathroom. On the plus side-great staff, really good breakfast, loved the pool area and quiet.
4 out of 5
by Norene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

All and all very nice hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was beautiful and very clean. I had 2 rooms (my wife and grand daughters in one room and myself with my grand sons in the other) well we were on the 4th and they were on the 3rd. We were hoping to be together, the desk manager apologized and tried but couldn't do it. Breakfast was slow and we had to wait for more sausage, eggs and french toast sticks and by the time they were ready there was a line waiting.