Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Clean Rooms

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Very central in Danielson, good rates. Would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice, convient and comfortable

Posted Nov 24, 2016
We stayed for almost a week and found Quiet Corner Inn to be very nice. The room was clean, the beds comfortable, the shower had lots of hot water, and the microwave and refrigerator very useful. We could easily regulate the temperature of the room to our needs. The price was reasonable. We will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rome, NY

Family reunion

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Everything was perfect - a rarity in this day and age. Parking right at your front door! 5+ stars.
Cons: N/A
Location: Motel is on a main highway, yet it was quiet, with stores for all needs within a short WALK!
Rented 1 room for 6 days and an additional room for 3 days to accommodate my family to go to a family reunion. We got the best service I've had in many years of renting motel rooms. Accommodations were excellent. Check in and service were unbeatable. Check out was a breeze. Over the top of what I expected for rooms with very reasonable cost.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
chose for the proximity to my appointment
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Quiet - reccomend for a night or 2

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable , clean, room. friendly service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy Short Stay

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable but a little pricy. No kettle nor coffee/ tea in room. However staff was.accommodating and lent us a coffee maker which could be used to boil water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on CheapTickets
Reasonable price, clean, and comfortable. Staff was very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, comfortable stay in beautiful scenic Ct.

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Mostly quiet with comfortable bed and good TV reception. Easy access to CVS and Walmart. Not too far from Mystic area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great no frills motel. Clean rooms, great staff.