Ratings based on 2,458 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany, NY

Really nice hotel with easy subway access

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: cleanliness, friendly staff, quiet location
Cons: It was a little confusing using the room card on the elevator. The elevator card sensor was a little temperamental and didn't always read the card.
Location: Near the subways and decent shopping, restaurants
This hotel was such a pleasant surprise. Its on a quiet side street off the Fulton Mall street shopping area. It was very easy getting into Manhattan but also really convenient for getting out to Brighton Beach. There's enough to do in this area of Brooklyn and plenty of good restaurants to keep everyone happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Calif

very convenient hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: convenient walking distance to stores and subway
This is my second visit to the area and this neighborhood is getting more built up each visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sofia

Conference attendance

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: Very cozy, quiet, clean, spacy rooms
Cons: Our stay was a total of 6 days and the toilet paper rolls were not replaced
Location: Downtown Brooklyn, lots of shops around, close to metro station
We attended a conference that was held at the hotel, so it was very convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Pete

Excellent

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Wonderful experience. Friendly and informative staff, and very close to the Brooklyn Bridge. Would recommend to anyone looking for accommodation in Brooklyn. Subway station right out door with multiple lines into Manhattan. Thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spfld, MA (BROOKLYNITE NATIVE)

Perfect Location For Sight Seeing & Shopping I

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Excellent Accommodations - Will Intend To Stay There In The Future !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rdg, PA

Great location to see the Barclays invitational!!

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Hotel staff impressive, room was very intimate, clean & housekeeping staff very accommodating! Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
The location was convenient to family in Brooklyn Heights. The Starbucks in the hotel was very handy in the morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, New York

Convenient to Business and Healthcare providers

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Professionalism of staff.
Cons: Sometimes the rooms are a little stuffy from carpeting and prior guest.Perhap room deodorizers organic of non - fluorocarbon type between guests
Location: Downtown Brooklyn ,New York.
Business. Family Member settling a loved ones Estate and clearing physical items. of Household
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very quiet hotel, in a safe area.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Everthing was great, with the exception that I couldn't change the heat setting from 68 degrees. I was a little chilly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping areas

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The staff was great the room was wonderful I had a great view the only problem was my room was on the 25th floor and the water pressure in the bathroom was low but i enjoy my stay