Ratings based on 708 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: It was fine for what I needed - stayed one night for a family function nearby.
Location: Nothing really in the area to do.
I was there for a family function. The room was very clean and comfortable (but small). The area is not that great for doing other things. The staff was very nice. The breakfast........was ok, nothing special.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place to stay

Posted Sep 17, 2017
convenient place to stay , rooms were clean but very small .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel easy to pick up and drop off.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Sometimes it smell strange. I think the house keeping spray some perfume to cover another kind of bad smell. To me maybe someone smoked in the room?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Nothing really. Rooms were so small for the price that they charge you.
Location: The parking is first come first serve. If nothing in the lot you have to look around for a street spot. We had to park across the street under 278.
The room was really small for the price you have to pay for a night. Parking is first come first serve and if you don't get into the parking lot you have to drive around and look for a spot. Not a neighborhood that I would really want to walk around in at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Exceeded expectations

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great place to stay. The staff went above and beyond to make our stay wonderful. They were very nice and helpful. Hotel was clean and cozy. Would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Very nice hotel for the price.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Rooms were nicely decorated and clean and beds were comfortable.
Location: Nothing nearby but easy enough to Uber to and from. I wouldn't feel comfortable staying in this area alone.
I don't know Brooklyn very well and had to stay in this area to watch my son's play. The area seemed a little isolated and a little run down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Hotel management is really helpful, and room is clean as well
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from springfield, mass

decent hotel, near rt. 28.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: cost could have been less
Location: just a place to get sandwiches up the road, transportation was within 2 to 3 blocks away.
my stay was fine. Just would have liked more towels to start with as they only like to change the every 3 days to help the environment. Also had some trouble with the air conditioner!! and the parking situation was a little sketchy!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
It was small but clean and staff friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels