Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
Our room was gorgeous and very comfortable. The staff was wonderful and friendly. The only disappointing thing would be paying for the internet. That seems very 2010...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy

Posted May 27, 2017
Great hotel, very nice rooms, very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Sean

Perfect.

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
The service was amazing and the people friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Amy

Nice hotel, but ala carte for services

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
I was quite turned off by the fact that the hotel only offers complimentary wifi in the lobby. If you go to your room and want to use the wifi, you are charged. Burger King provides free Wifi. A high-end hotel should be able to do the same. Also, the water pressure left alot to be desired.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN.

Where'd my money go??

Posted Apr 25, 2017
No wi-fi !!! No complimentary breakfast!! $6.00 bottle of water!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice All Suite Hotel - Great Getaway

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Love the suite layout. Makes for quiet sleeping area. Like the atrium and the workout/pool facilities.
Cons: Reopen the SE side door. Bring back the atrium restaurant/snack bar. Wish some of the rooms still had whirlpools. Better light in the closet
Location: Convenient location right off I-94, close to Arbor Lakes Shopping.
Comfortable rooms. Wish they would have left the tubs in the bathroom when they did the remodel. Love the suite layout, nice and quiet. Hope they bring back the atrium restaurant and snack bar. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn Park

Very Refreshing

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Every employee I came across spoke and came off very pleasant. I always enjoy my stay at the Marriott.
5 out of 5
by Mary

Big roomy suites

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Have stayed here several times and it's only a mile from my home. Love that the rooms are large suits so perfect for larger groups. All the staff I came in contact with were extremely kind and professional. Rooms are decorated tastefully with solid walls with noise barriers, Pool is small and hottub was either removed or covered up. I do love this hotel as I was married there 10 years ago. It is even nicer with better pricing since the Marriott purchase. However, it will always be the Northland Inn to me.
5 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels