Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN.

Where'd my money go??

Posted Apr 25, 2017
No wi-fi !!! No complimentary breakfast!! $6.00 bottle of water!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice All Suite Hotel - Great Getaway

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Love the suite layout. Makes for quiet sleeping area. Like the atrium and the workout/pool facilities.
Cons: Reopen the SE side door. Bring back the atrium restaurant/snack bar. Wish some of the rooms still had whirlpools. Better light in the closet
Location: Convenient location right off I-94, close to Arbor Lakes Shopping.
Comfortable rooms. Wish they would have left the tubs in the bathroom when they did the remodel. Love the suite layout, nice and quiet. Hope they bring back the atrium restaurant and snack bar. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn Park

Very Refreshing

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Every employee I came across spoke and came off very pleasant. I always enjoy my stay at the Marriott.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

some of the staff were great but the manager......

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: the house keepers were very sweet.
Cons: FIX the hot tub!! and get a new manager that knows how to deal with people, was it worth for him in giving us internet service? for the amount of mo
Location: very good
The noise from all of the chairs and kids playing until late at night kept me awake. when i called the main desk to talk to the manager about the lack of amities in our room he was very unprofessional in his explanations. we stayed 5 night there and the amount it cost us to stay there we thought it was a 5 star hotel! He later informed me that it was only a 3, I asked him why we did not have internet services and his response was it would cost us an extra $10.00 a day or we had to go down to the lobby where it was for free. Then there was a bottle of water that they charged $5.00 if we were to drink it! in other words we were charged extra for everything. when i brought this to his attention that our family just spent thousands of dollars for a wedding he said you just want to get this stuff for free and i'm not going to do it. then in a he stated that I could leave if i wanted to that there was other hotels! He said for me to call to get my money back. in other words if you don't like the service you can get the hell out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brooklyn park, mn

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Hotel staff was very helpful & friendly. Our room was spacious, clean & awesome. The lobby and hallways were also Very clean overall.
5 out of 5
by brenda a

Convenient & great stay.

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great location & very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Lovely hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Lovely place to stay however the spa/hot tub was still closed for emergency repairs just as it had been when we stayed here in late October