Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
they need to work on the breakfast. No milk biscuits and gravy were gross!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2017
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good times

Posted Nov 28, 2017
We had a great time and it was very convenient.I would reccomend 10/10 ign review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Did not like the breakfast no coffee cream or sour
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mount Washington KY

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Walked in to a very bad smell. Toilet clogged and took two calls to front desk to get someone to look at it. Will not go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
The girl at the front desk was very helpful and the only one on staff who spoke English the rest of the staff I can only assume we're East Indians and very rude at best I stayed a lot of Baymont Inns and would say this one is not up to their standards
4 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by John

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
No elevator for second floor! It was very hard on us with knee issues. Plus my husband had open heart surgery only 4 months ago. Wouldn't stay here again only because of that. The room was clean and new. We haven't stayed at a property with more than one floor in years that didn't have elevator access. Will be more careful in the future.
3 out of 5
by William

Great location, mediocre staff.

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Decent hotel, great location if you want to stay just south of Louisville, KY. Fairly close to Kentucky Kingdom, convention center, Airport, etc. Front desk staff seemed a little rude, and I noticed I wasn't the only guest they were snippy with. The next day, I thought breakfast was over at 9:30 but at 9:15 they were taking it all down. When I asked, they were kinda rude to me. Seems to be a theme with this otherwise decent hotel.
1 out of 5
by John Timothy

Don't stay!

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk attendant was extremely rude. My room stunk and the air barely worked. I would never stay there again.