Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

NICE LOCATION CLEAN AND FRIENDLY

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: MAYBE A BIT MORE IN THE BREAKFAST ROOM TO CHOOSE FROM
Location: LOUISvILLE RIVER BOAT A MUST LOVED IT BEAUTIFUL SCENERY
very relaxing enjoyable trip loved that the rooms were roomy and clean fresh smelling
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Bed linens dingy and stained. Roaches bed bugs

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: In a great area food & gas stations close
Roaches in rooms and food area. Bed bugs in some rooms. Bed linens dingy, stained with cigarette burns. Tub dirty. Toilet dirty. Towels dingy and stained
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel nightmare

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
The experience was horrible. The hotel was filthy. From crumbs in pullout sofa,vaginally odor cream pamphlets,dirty towels,dirty ice buckets ,dirty bathroom. Lights are dim so that you can't see the nastiness. Dirty pillows. After awhile I stayed in the lobby because every time I went back to room I found something wrong or dirty. I checked out and went to another hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better hotels nearby.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Small room. Dirty. Smelled disgusting. We moved as soon as we could. Wouldn't recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Elena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Carri from Kansas City, MO

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
We weren't very pleased with this hotel. When we arrived, we were disappointed that the pool was closed due to renovation. This was listed no where on hotels.com when we booked. The hotel had a very weird smell to it. Sheets were stained, curtain rod in the bathroom was broken causing the shower curtain to stay open during showers, and the ironing board was broken also. Very disappointed in this visit with Quality Inn compared to the last time we stayed.
3 out of 5
by Stacy from Newark

Basics only

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very basic room. Clean but outdated. Not enough staff working. Old uncomfortable bed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
The fold out/ hide a bed was missing almost all the springs and the mattress was terrible, it should be in the garbage not offered as an option for sleep comfort. Hotel staff was friendly but I do not recommend this Hotel if you are looking for modern comforts.
1 out of 5
by AMY

BAD

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was bad. As you can see by the pictures the pool and exercise rooms were being used for storage. There was not baseboard in the breakfast area. There was a tack or nail sticking up through the carpet by the bathroom door, the kleenex holder had no cover so the box kept falling on the floor, the top lock on the door was broken, and there was hammering in the room above us until late at night. I will not go back.