Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Rita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Reginald

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
My stay in laqunita in brookshire Tx was wonderful the well and warm welcome I was greeted with when walked through those glass doors and the smile I got when I approached the front counter really mad the rest of my nite a very enjoyable visit for the second time in back to back weeks so to say that I will be coming back very soon and yes one more thing what you guys are doing to better the new floors in those rooms n as well as the cleannes of the room I So love it and thanks from a very pleased guest
3 out of 5
by Crystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Overland Park, Kansas

Loved it!!

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Clean, modern, pet friendly.
Cons: Everything was great!
Location: The town was quaint, but this was to be expected. Not a lot of nightlife.
We stayed here for one night and had never stayed at La Quinta before. We loved it! The nice was nice and spacious, and the best part was there was no pet fee for our small dog. They seemed to love her as much as we did. Thank you for such a pleasant stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Needed better cleaning and replacement of things like torn window coverings. The price was way too high for what we got
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good brookshire hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
Stopped in for a work trip to the area. rooms were nice and looks like they just renovated and repainted, pretty ok breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Earl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
The first room they put us in smelled like a kennel, and had stains on the floor. The room theyes moved us to was better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel to stay near white oak on the Bayou

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
We were visiting for a friend's wedding at White Oak on the Bayou, and had a great stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is going downhill. Very worn. Needs updating. A/C didn't work & confusing to know if we should use the thermostat on the wall or the one near the window. Neither one of them worked correctly. It also has electrical wires that were put together with red & blue caps & were not put back into the A/C unit properly. Very dangerous. I told the lady at the front desk & it didn't phase her at all. Also, shower curtain pole was broke in bathroom & could fall on someone's head. Remote for TV didn't work. We have stayed at this hotel every year at Christmas since it has been open & this is the worst year.