Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Key West, Florida

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Under the conditions of experiencing hurricane Irma, the entire staff was excellent and went way above and beyond. Thank you for maintaining a high level of professionalism throughout the storm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Had to evacuate from our home, due to hurricane Irma. They were the only ones closest that excepted my dogs. That was a plus.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, FL

Moldy and noisy!

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: N/A
Cons: Mold remediation, clean the carpets.
Location: NA
We were Hurricane Irma evacuees, and this was the worst of the places we stayed in. My room smelled like mold and was very noisy. More like a $40/night place than what they were charging. I definitely would never stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Close to highway. Lots of families with kids

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Damp and musty room. Pool out of service "until further notice."
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Just passing through.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Room was clean. Vending not available.pool closed. Overall appearance was just okay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a great experience here.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Location: Nothing nearby but right off the highway if traveling for work. Has fast food options and a grocery store.
No pool access when booked it said it was available. Very loud and noisy with construction workers. Didn't feel safe as a single woman here. The front desk staff was friendly.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Business Travel

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Only had to stay one night.
Cons: Room needs to be cleaned and refreshed.
Location: Places to eat near by and shopping across the street.
In town for one night, booked king bed room and was given a handy cap room with walk in shower. Shower floor was cracked, mold in shower, room smelled musty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable, convienent, breakfast was amazing!! Quiet!
1 out of 5
by Doni

Very dirty!

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very disappointed.....even though the desk clerk was friendly, the rooms were very dirty, old blood stains on the sheets on the bottom corner, the walls were very dirty, very stale smell, had hard time relaxing. If it wouldn't have been so late I would tried to find rooms elsewhere.
5 out of 5
by Don

Home away from home.

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
I'm really glad this survey came up. I really wanted to say thanks for everything. You folks help make my trip the best. It wasn't a one hit wonder being as we spent a couple of day's there.