Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Missed my flight...

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Originally when I missed my flight and wanted to cancel the reservation for the first night I was told they could not do it. In the end they did! Much appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Clean nice rooms, decent free breakfast and free wi-fi.
Simple and clean. Just what you want when you are pressed for time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the venue I was in town for.

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Friendly Front desk. Always quality stay. Clean room . Love the amt of pillows you get. Definitely a plus. Just wish there were more food options. That is the one thing lacking. But will not hinder my choice to stay here again.
4 out of 5
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lynne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Anthony

Thieves at Holiday Inn. Don't stay there.

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed at the hotel because we are relocating from Delray Beach to the Brooksville area for our new job. We stayed from Sunday July 7 - Friday July 12, and then again from Sunday July 14 - Friday July 21. I took my makeup cases out of the draw an placed it on the bed and forgot to pick it up. I called as soon as I arrived home and was told to call back in the morning. We called back as was told it was not found in the room. We called the Head Office and was told we will hear from them. The hotel called and said they did not find it. Of course they wouldn't because the cosmetics were high end Lancôme and Este Lauder. I am returning to the area on Sunday and will report it to the Police.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Stop Along the Way to the Beach

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Convenience.
Cons: Nothing that I know of.
Location: Don't know. Location was great because it is right off the interstate and fairly easy to get to in spite of the construction taking place.
We really were just at the hotel long enough to get some sleep and a shower and continue our travels to our final destination-the beaches at Sanibel. This was the perfect place for this purpose. I really can't speak to an extended stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was close to our destination...

Posted Jul 8, 2017
However when we showed up there was no one at the desk and we waited nearly 15 mins for someone to show up even after ringing the bell several times. When she did show up she had an attitude and tried to apologize because their washer machine broke. The room was nice sized but the front desk just made the whole experience bad.
5 out of 5
by Steve

Travel to Brooksville

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful Hotel! Very clean and comfortable, but there is a lot of road construction going. If you don't mind that its the perfect place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Tiffany

more than what I expected

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and the suites are spacious! Close to fast food and not far from the city. Stayed here for a mud run in May and will be staying again this month.