Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Mary, FL

Great value, great location, friendly staff!

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Stayed over Thanksgiving weekend! Greeted by very friendly desk staff each time we entered. They were all helpful with our stay!! We chose this hotel due to its location to the Withlacoochee Bike Trail. Room was clean, really liked k-cup machine for coffee, refrigerator to keep drinks cold, and microwave. Complimentary breakfast had many tasty, healthy options to choose from before our 30 mile bike rides. Next time we return to ride the trail we will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Missed my flight...

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Originally when I missed my flight and wanted to cancel the reservation for the first night I was told they could not do it. In the end they did! Much appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Clean nice rooms, decent free breakfast and free wi-fi.
Simple and clean. Just what you want when you are pressed for time.
5 out of 5
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the venue I was in town for.

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Friendly Front desk. Always quality stay. Clean room . Love the amt of pillows you get. Definitely a plus. Just wish there were more food options. That is the one thing lacking. But will not hinder my choice to stay here again.
4 out of 5
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lynne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Anthony

Thieves at Holiday Inn. Don't stay there.

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed at the hotel because we are relocating from Delray Beach to the Brooksville area for our new job. We stayed from Sunday July 7 - Friday July 12, and then again from Sunday July 14 - Friday July 21. I took my makeup cases out of the draw an placed it on the bed and forgot to pick it up. I called as soon as I arrived home and was told to call back in the morning. We called back as was told it was not found in the room. We called the Head Office and was told we will hear from them. The hotel called and said they did not find it. Of course they wouldn't because the cosmetics were high end Lancôme and Este Lauder. I am returning to the area on Sunday and will report it to the Police.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Stop Along the Way to the Beach

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Convenience.
Cons: Nothing that I know of.
Location: Don't know. Location was great because it is right off the interstate and fairly easy to get to in spite of the construction taking place.
We really were just at the hotel long enough to get some sleep and a shower and continue our travels to our final destination-the beaches at Sanibel. This was the perfect place for this purpose. I really can't speak to an extended stay.