Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bangor mi.

Nice clean quiet

Posted Dec 5, 2017
The hotel was in a nice,quiet spot even with the road construction it was easy to get to. Very pleasant!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Just stayed 1 night before a cruise. Easy check in, clean rooms, comfy bed. No complaints at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Quiet, clean, updated rooms. Staff pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Good economy hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness
Cons: Slippery shower
I spent one night here. Nice room, but the hotel was right on I75 and the traffic noise was noticeable. The air conditioner was also a bit loud when it kicked in. Room was clean and well maintained. The shower tub was extremely slippery even with the contoured tub floor. Breakfast was serviceable, with hard boiled eggs for protein and fruit and yoghurt for more healthy options, along with less healthy stuff. Staff was friendly and efficient.Slightly better than expected, a good thing!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: Price
Location: see comments above.
The room needed 2 comfortable chairs. There was nowhere to watch TV unless we went to bed. The toilet tank needed some maintenance. Water ran for hours until we figured it out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Great hotel for the price and right off yge freeway!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Everything was perfect and I’ll suggest to add the room service! Will be a plus for the hotel! But overall, I really like it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for our needs, close to family.

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Easy check in, nice room, well kept. Breakfast bar had Belgian waffles, cereals , muffins and bagels. Coffee, orange or apple juice. There is construction behind the hotel on the 75 on ramp, did not disturb our nights sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Clean and accommodating.

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: The rooms.
Cons: Fence to block off highway.
Location: Artsy area of Brooksvlle.
On our journey we stayed at 4 different hotels with 4 star rating. This hotel had the most comfortable beds and cleanliness by far. We will stay at a Microtel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Great place to stay. Have been here for 3weeks because of Irma staff is amazing.