Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from middleburg fl

nice close to the area we were visiting

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: staff
Cons: breakfast
Location: great
need a more variety of breakfast items. sausage and gravy everyday is too much. too much noise from the floor above
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartford,CT

Awesome stay

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Night shift is great, Mike makes you feel welcomed and greets you everytime. Hotel is very clean and rooms are updated and nice decor. Mini fridge and microwave in rooms, along with ironing board and iron. Room prices are very reasonable, and location is right off the highway. 30 min from Tampa and hour 1/2 from Orlando. Would definitely stay here again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kenosha, Wisconsin

Above and beyond!

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Cleanness and staff! Thanks Mike!
Cons: Nothing! Simply wonderful!
Going to be moving into the area. Never heard of this hotel. Needed a place to stay near Brooksville Florida. Stumbled across this hotel and was glad I chose it. We called the hotel to make sure they got our reservation before we made the trip there. We spoke to Mike. What a wonderful cheerful fellow on the phone! When we got there, he was at the front desk with a big helpful smile on his face. He went above and beyond to make sure our stay was perfect. He seemed more then an acquaintance more like a friend we knew for years! Our room was wonderful and the cleanest place I have stayed. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. You will be happy if you chose this hotel which offered us good rates, wonderful staff,& terrific spotless accommodations. A home away from home!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

We had fun, Love the pool very peaceful area

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: You can sleep all day I enjoy the pool
Cons: The room Carpet should be cleaner or better My carpet was dirty. that was a turn off to me
Location: Not much to do in the area everything is about an hour or more closer to Orlando if you're looking for thing to do I guess that's the way Florida is
I actually made all friends Book at the Hotel, its very peaceful not much to do in the area but if you're looking to relax get away from noise I would recommend this hotel to anyone. I had 30 of my friends was in that Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Teresa from Wisconsin

Stay here if in area!

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful stay. Loved the room and staff. First time at a Microtel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Laura J from Ft Lauderdale

Close to Blueberry Festival

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean and adequate for the stay. We were close to the festival and it made a lovely difference not to have to travel far.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alan from Jacksonville

Great Hotel but not much around

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place to stay. I had to be in Brooksville for the weekend and this was a convenient location for me to stay at. The hotel was nice and met my expectations of what a Microtel should be, I have stay at Microtels in the past. The down side would be that there was not very many restaurants to choose from that were close and familiar. There were some local places closer to Brooksville to eat, but I didn't try those.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

perfect stay

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for two nights. Excellent hotel stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by doug

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels