Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warriewood

Great spot, close to beach and wonderful staff

Posted Jan 13, 2016
We stayed for 7 nights and wished it was for longer. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Pool was great to cool off in and our boys spent a lot of time there. Day bed in the pool area was a great spot to relax. Outdoor showers were different but a wonderful experience. Would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Absolute luxury

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Facilities and cleanliness
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to cable beach but probably not close enough when weather is greater than 34 degrees
We stayed here after 3 days in a beach shelter at Cape Leveque. The self contained room with 4 poster bed and large bath so much appreciated
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fremantle

so - so, could be better for the price

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: gardens, shady pool, outdoor shower
Location: broome is gorgeous at just about anytime of the year (Dec - Feb excepted!) and I highly recommend this unique and relaxing family/ couples destination
** i would recommend this hotel with the following caveat: lovely grounds, shady pool, spacious self contained rooms and loved the outdoor bathroom. unfortunately at the time of booking, i did not notice the $50/night extra bed fee for our daughter. had i noticed, i wouldve booked somewhere else that could offer a two room apartment (rather than single room studio) for the same price - this extra fee left a slightly bitter after taste!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tasmania

Relaxing, peaceful, close to Cable Beach

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: The calming, no stress feel of the resort
Location: Walking distance to Cable Beach, being able to see all those fantastic sunsets
Great place to relax and unwind. Outdoor bathroom is special and suited to Broome weather. Staff add to the wonderful feel of the whole spa/resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Wotif
Excellent room, friendly staff and beautiful place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Good family facilities

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Wotif
Well appointed room - loved the outdoor shower etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Bali Hai Resort and Spa

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: It had a quiet and calm atmosphere.
Location: Bali Hai is close to everything on and around Cable Beach.
We loved our Studio accommodation. It was spacious and well appointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: The staff were very friendly
Cons: Needs updating with new furniture, and pool seating
Location: It seemed to be in a good area for transport, we hired a car so we were OK. Tour buses picked up at hotels, so no problem there.
The room we booked was very tired looking, fortunately they upgraded us, which was better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Perth

Like Bali

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Pros: Pool area very nice and hotel grounds very pretty.
Cons: Restaurant to be open for lunch.. New beds with comfortable mattresses. Security in car park. We had our boat and camper trailer broken ino.
Location: Beach location.
2 nights stay. Rooms clean however 2 bed apartment has 1 room upstairs but second bed is in main kitchen and living area so not very private. Matresses on beads terrible, very hard and uncomfortable. Bathrooms very nice.