Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Would Stay Again

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Peace and quiet
Perfect location for a 4 day break. Minutes walk from Cable Beach, bus stop at door if you don't have a vehicle and a selection of restaurants including in house close by. Pool is small but refreshing and villa accommodation is excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: The staff, the location.
Cons: The wi-fi did not have coverage in our room. Explanation that you may need to use the hot water booster.
We really enjoyed our staff at Bali Hai. The staff are very welcoming and show every guest individually to their room. We got a complimentary upgrade into a Deluxe room which was appreciated. We had a special request to store some fish we caught in a freezer and the staff really helped us out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and peaceful, lovely tropical Feel.

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Loved it- very private and peaceful. Excellent spa - I had a beautiful massage- very professional staff and great attention to detail.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NT

A relaxing retreat.

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Lastminute
Incredibly helpful and friendly staff, well equipped deluxe studio with enormous bath. Easy walk to the beach and hourly bus to the town. Perfect place to relax and restore.
4 out of 5
by Sharon from Bunbury

Nothing too much trouble ..

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were amazing , nothing was too much trouble . Had some issues when we booked , this was sorted without issue . Upon arrival , personallyshownto room , dinner reservation made and done documents I needed printed without hesitation. Rooms large and spacious and the outside bathroom unique . The bed was a little uncomfortable everything else made up for it .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Bali holiday experience in Broome

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Well appointed and comfortable with own kitchen and BBQ area. Nice pool with inbuilt spa jets. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Good location.
Cons: A buffet breakfast option would be nice
Location: Close to Cable Beach and Divers Tavern. Bus stop next to resort is handy but rent a car to get the most out of your trip.
My wife and I stayed at the Bali Hai Resort for a mid-week holiday in Broome. The accommodation reminded me of the resorts in Bali with thatched roofs and beautiful pool area. We had a well appointed comfortable unit including kitchen and BBQ area. We used the kitchen for rustling up our own breakfasts with supplies from the local shops. Staff were ultra friendly and helpful as were most people we bumped into in Broome. The resort is located close to Cable Beach and has a bus stop right outside for travel to and from town - however I recommend hiring a car as it allows you to drive to many of the sights that are spread out around Broome such as the Pearl and Mango farms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth

Neat clean spacious

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Everything
Location: Close to beach, local transport.
Loved outdoor bathroom. Facilities amazing close to beach. Friendly staff room smelt beautiful with fragrant soaps.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PERTH WA

FANTASTIC PLACE TO STAY

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: RELAXING AND FRIENDLY STAFF/ POOL AREA IS LOVELY
Cons: THE SPA CONTROLLER - NEEDS FIXING AS IT IS HANGING OUT OF THE HOLDER - ALSO WOULD BE GOOD IF IT STAYED ON A LITTLE LONGER.
Location: THEY HAVE THERE OWN RESTAURANT OPEN FOR DINNER & DRINKS ,LOCATION IS GREAT, 5 MINS WALK TO THE BEACH / PUBS.
THE YOUNG GIRLS THAT GREET YOU ON RECEPTION ARE VERY HELP FULLY AND ARE VERY FRIENDLY. ACCOMODATION WAS FANTASTIC AND THE POOL AREA IS LOVELY. VERY RELAXING BREAK AWAY. WOULD DEFINITELY STAY THERE AGAIN. THE BALI HAI RESORT OWNERS SHOULD BE VERY PROUD OF THERE STAFF AS THEY ALL DO A FANTASTIC JOB. YVONNE & SIMON
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albany

Best accomodation we've stayed at in Broome

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Lastminute
Lovely reception from staff and really impressed with our Studio room. Love the outdoor shower!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Lastminute
Great stay very relaxing . Very clean and staff were great!!!