Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and super friendly staff

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Brilliant location opposite Matsos Brewery. Will need to consider hire car if you want to hang out near cable beach all the time.
Rooms are spacious and very comfortable. Fully contained with all you need for a longer stay. Housekeeping is amazing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

No fuss, works nicely

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Provided all we needed without making any fuss
Location: Close enough to town. Good outlook
Restful accommodation with helpful, yet unobtrusive staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eltham Victoria.

Great location opposite Matso Brewery.

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: We booked this hotel for its location, being walking distance to town.
This hotel was in walking distance to town. Hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating. We had a two bedroom Garden view room which was nice but did not have a laundry. There is an onsite coin laundry facility everyone can use. Garden view room also does not have its own balcony. We thought we were getting laundry and balcony when booking so were a little disappointed when we were shown our apartment. It was a great place to stay in a great location. Pool was beautiful too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

Spacious rooms, large very clean pool

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Lastminute
Staff very helpful. Could not find fault in any aspect of our stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Nice hotel in Broome.

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Wotif
The room was large, clean and comfortable. The view of Roebuck Bay from the hotel was fantastic and although we didn't have time to swim in the pool, the setting was lovely. It also was close to Matsos for a meal or a drink or two.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Very friendly helpful staff

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Best of all were the staff who went beyond expectations in assisting with tour bookings and when our taxi didn't turn up they drove us to the airport.
Location: Matsos restaurant across the road has good food and friendly staff and is open from breakfast until late
Close to town, 10 minutes walk, large inviting pool complex, spacious clean apartment with microwave, toaster, cooktop etc. There is use of the pool towels and a room with shower for guests leaving late.
5 out of 5
by Kevin from auckland

Very happy

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great place. Could do with a bit of modernising but very clean and tidy. Staff were fantastic. They looked after a left suitcase when we went on a 9 day tour. We would stay here again. Not too big, not too busy. Matsos across the road and a couple of other great restaurants nearby. Bus stop right there for the beach. Gym could do with a swiss ball.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. The staff were very pleasant. Definitely will be back.
5 out of 5
by Felix

Super Super Super

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Ich hatte 3 Tage Aufenthalt nach einer 10-Tagestour von Perth und war erholungsbedürftig. Sehr große Räumlichkeit mit vielen Annehmlichkeiten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels