Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wollongong

Comfortable and good location to town and Robuc

Posted May 19, 2017
Hotel is comfortable and well located to town and robuc bay area. Recommend a car for general travel but easy walk to town. Only puzzel is the overall layout of the complex., but doesn't detract from the visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W.A

Great spot for a quiet getaway

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Stayed over the Easter weekend. Spacious room with everything you need. We had a ground room however this was fine with us as it was a skip to the pool. The pool was great, they even supplied pool noodles which added to the experience. Close walking distance to China town and Matsos which is the hotel restaurant although bit pricy, good beers and breakfast, try somewhere else for lunch and dinner. Good view of staircase to the moon if you're lucky enough to not have a cloudy night. Reception staff were great and very helpful. Our Foxtel movie channel didn't work and was fixed on day 3 of our 5 day trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north queensland

very good all round

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: good size room. clean and comfortable.
Cons: nothing needs improving.
Location: close to shops and restaurants. all within walking distance.
very good hotel with exceptional front desk staff. very clean and tidy and well appointed room. the hotel staff helped me with my requests for room position as i was travelling for work and needed to shop for groceries before my departure the next day.
5 out of 5
by Niels Kr.

Ocean view delight

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Best value for money EVER! Three nights in Moonlight hotel. Perceft in any way what so ever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to everything

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Wotif
We had an enjoyable stay, good to get away for the weekend in comfort
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Good suite for the wet season

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Large comfortable suites centrally located
Cons: The adjacent hotel undertook a re - fit and reno. Makes this hotel look a bit dated and downmarket
Location: Short walk to China Town, Matso's and the Markets
I was caught in Broome due to Highway closure MLB staff were courteous and helpful and looked after me very well
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Fantastic staff very welcoming

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Wotif
As a regular I like feeling welcomed back every time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant and convenient; a favourite

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
We stay here whenever we return to Broome (about once every two years). We like shopping in the old downtown area, so this is a convenient location as well as a comfortable suite. Big room. Guest laundry in building. Nice pool, with a view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and super friendly staff

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Brilliant location opposite Matsos Brewery. Will need to consider hire car if you want to hang out near cable beach all the time.
Rooms are spacious and very comfortable. Fully contained with all you need for a longer stay. Housekeeping is amazing.