Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Not great customer service!

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: Clean, air conditioned.
Cons: Customers service.( like it or lump it attitude) Stairs need baggage lifts for elderly. Rooms over priced. ( Race day)
Location: Bus services are cheap and stops close all over Broome. Cabs also cheap and plentiful. Matso`s brewery with great food and beer
We arrived nine am tired from an early docking ship and had to spend two and a half hours in the front foyer. Another elderly couple requested a ground floor room and were told " you have to tell us when you book". Their answer was we were unaware there were so many stairs to carry cases up. No meal arrangements you had to walk around the corner to their brewery. But the meals at the brewery were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Peace and quiet

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Pleasant staff and very clean, well maintained
Location: Town beach within walking distance, local Museum and a few shops nearby with a very good Brewery restaurant across the road
Pleasant surroundings, quiet location within walking distance of Town Beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Fantastic place

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Excellent accomodation and facilities, will definately be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

a great place to relax in broome

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: See above. A large apartment that made it easy to have a quick meal if needed. Good reading light over the bed.
Location: An easy walk to town and the town bus stop right there. Close to the museum and town beach
We arrived early and there was a guest room to wash our clothes and shower if needed. such friendly, welcoming service. Matsos was across the road and a good place for coffee, and great curry-- plus memorabilia of Broom. The stairway to the Moon was wonderful and the best viewing was from these apartment.,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from SYDNEY

Friendly/Clean

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: nil
Location: near town centre, bus at the doorstep, popular restaurant Matsos, just across the road.
Staff were friendly and helpful. Couldn't be more impressed,. Location , near town. Suite big and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Great hotel close to Town Beach & Chinatown

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Great hotel for travelling with kids. Staff were brilliant, very professional & always helpful & attentive. Rooms were spacious, neat & tidy & provided every comfort of home. Pool was a bit too cold for the kids but probably related to time of year. Id love it even more with poolside cocktails but alas no such luck. The restaurant attached to it Matsos is fantastic and their boutique beers are so yummy. Hotel is fairly close to town beach which has a great playground for the kids and hosts the moonlight markets if you're lucky enough to be there for staircase to the moon like we were. Its also so close to china town that we walked down most days and the town bus stops about 50metres from the hotel if you want to travel to cable beach. Allover a great hotel in a great location with lovely staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Connie from Paynesville Victoria Australia

Winter getaway from Melbourne.

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Fabulous. Very pleasant reception, huge rooms, & well worth paying extra for a room with a view, thoroughly enjoyable stay, and great location right next to Matso's Brewery, and their Chilli Beer is the absolute best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: Most things
Cons: Not a lot
Location: Good
Great. I don't want to add anymore, but have to add this so I can submit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

All fine

Posted May 5, 2015
Great short stay, Moonlight Bay is great location.