Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Broome Escape

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: location, facilities and staff.
Location: Walking distance to Cable Beach and a variety of eateries, bus transport close by and easy access to shopping,
Lovely accommodation, close to Cable Beach and friendly helpful staff. We really enjoyed our escape to Tropical, warm, sunny Broome - a much enjoyed treat.. Facilities at Seashells very good and atmosphere is very relaxing. Thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GOLD COAST

Short stay after a cruise in the Kimberley's

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: everything was good
Location:
Great accommodation in Broome. Will definitely stay their again when next in Broome. Only gripe was girl at reception was a bit abrupt, and made me feel unwelcome. The Manager and mail reception staff where great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Wotif
Cons: Bath towels replaced daily.
Great location close to the beach and bars. Nice Pool area. Spacious room with nice facities. But with a three night stay would like to have had the towels replaced at least once.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 5, 2016
My husband and self were actually sick the whole time we stayed at sea shells ( dreaded flu) so didnt really get to enjoy the resort or Broome -spent most of our time in bed. Thankfully it was a comfy bed!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albany

Pool is awesome!!

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Wotif
Had a very relaxing stay for my brothers 50th and walking distance to Cable beach was so good!! Resort had Everything we needed plus more!! Shame we couldn't stay longer!! :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South West WA

Great hotel well located

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Wotif
We stayed for 2 nights with a nearly 2 year old and had a lovely time. Everything, including the pool and playgrounds were excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kilomore vic

Would highly recommend .

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: how clean it was and well set out.
Cons: More power points in kitchen.
Location: Close to everything within walking distance to the beach and cafe's
The only thing I would say is that I would love to come back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Great location but in need of some tlc

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Lastminute
The seashells is in a great location and within walking distance to cable beach and restaurants. We enjoyed our stay but found the facilities and room a little tired. After checking in the first thing we saw was the kids pool closed. Would have been nice for staff to have acknowledged this and let us know. Luckily 2 days into our stay it was reopened. It also would have been nice at check out for the staff to ask how our stay was.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kilmore vic

Great location

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Wotif
Really surprised how big the apartment was well set out would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great facilities. Great stay

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Lastminute
We stayed in the 3bedroom cabin with 2bathrooms. There was lots of space for everyone with separate lounge and dining and large open kitchen with large fridge and dishwasher. It was great having an internal laundry with clothes drying racks provided. Our young family loved the heated pool and spent many hours making friends in the pool! We had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay.