Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing!

Posted Nov 24, 2016
What an awesome place! Loved every minute of our stay. Stayed in 1 bed pavilion. So well equipped and huge! Having our own pool was the icing on the cake :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hobart

Affordable luxury accommodation

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Everything. The private pool was a real luxury and the pool for the whole complex was just beautiful. I loved having the huge kitchen and lounge area.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Only 15 minutes to Cable Beach. Town bus stop 1 minute down the road. Walking distance to other accommodation and local shop.
I chose this accommodation because of the private pool attached to the villa. I didn't realise just how beautiful the whole place was going to be. The villas are huge and well appointed with everything you could want and they are only a 15 minute walk from Cable Beach - perfect. I just loved my time here and would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic room/private pool and amenities

Posted Aug 7, 2016
The living area was huge and well furnished. The master bedroom had a large en suite with lovely rain shower. The private pool was fantastic and had lovely sunbeds on the decking. The kitchen area was also large.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from darwin

Nice place, friendly staff

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Location, staff
Cons: Foxtel Footy channel
I would recommend the addition of Foxtel Footy, as only rugby on sports channels is a boring.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not meet expectations

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Minimalist service provided, room was smaller than expected, no smoking allowed in rooms but smoke came in from people smoking outside, further from other facilities than expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockingham

A little oasis

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Even though it is part of a complex of units, we found it as though we were on our own once we shut our gate. The gardens were also lovely.
Cons: It would be nice to have a restaurant on site in the future.
Location: It is a 15 minutes walk to Cable beach to experience the lovely sunsets and camel rides. We were glad we had a rental car to get around though.
We stayed in a two bedroom pavilion with a private heated pool, it was lovely! Nice outdoor dining area and BBQ, we didn't use the indoor dining table at all. Very roomy unit, well furnished inside and out and we also appreciated the little things provided too, like some coffee pods, plenty of tea and sugar, dishwasher powder, laundry powder, all very helpful. Would love to come back and enjoy it again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Great location,wonderful staff and facilities.

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Pros: Hotel room,pool,and staff.
Location: The location was ideal for us as we like to walk and the walk to Cable Beach and restaurants was an easy 30 mins.
We stayed here for a week in May and found the hotel facilities and staff exceeded our expectations. The hotel room was completely satisfactory as was the breakfast included in the price and the day spa was a wonderful experience. We organised our tours and day spa experience through the front desk and this was done with no fuss and everything went like clock work with our tours picking us up at the resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely room with great facilities

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to Cable Beach
Staff were great. And gave us a. Complimentary upgrade
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Great resort, rooms were perfect. Everything was clean presented nicely. Beautiful gardens and pool. Staff were fantastic, very helpful and polite. A truly lovely place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lots of space, but a little tired

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: The pools, the grounds and the outdoor living areas around the villas are wonderful.
Cons: Freshen up villas - sheets were clean, but not the comforter or throw pillows. Everything needed a deep clean and fresh paint. Update to technology
Location: Cable beach is a decent walk away, and broome is a driver or bus. Tourist bus is excellent, right outside your door.
My villa was large and spacious, the plunge pool and out door areas were fantastic. However, the rest of the villa needed a good scrub and some fresh paint. The location is nice if you want to enjoy your villa and be away from it all.