Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing!

Posted Nov 24, 2016
What an awesome place! Loved every minute of our stay. Stayed in 1 bed pavilion. So well equipped and huge! Having our own pool was the icing on the cake :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Amazing bali style villa accommodation.

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: The space
Makes you feel very luxurious although I was unaware before arriving the second bedroom was attached but located outside the main living area of the villa's and this was an issue for me who had 2 young children. So if staying with young kids make sure you bring a monitor otherwise it was absolutely fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Broome

Excellent customer service

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Wotif
Beautiful hotel. Lovely finishes. No bar or bar fridge and a decent walk to other services such as restaurants and bars. Fantastic customer service. Bed was too hard for my liking and pillows too hard but all just personal preference.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Great hotel, staff friendly.

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Pool area.
Cons: Just a railing required for elderley to get into pool would be helpful.
Location: Close to Cable Beach and lots of restaurants as they do not have a restaurant for lunch or dinner.
Room clean and breakfast was substantial. No restaurant for lunch or dinner, they recommend Kimberly Sands Resort, which you cannot walk to. You need a car or taxi. Other restaurants closer to walk to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hobart

Affordable luxury accommodation

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Everything. The private pool was a real luxury and the pool for the whole complex was just beautiful. I loved having the huge kitchen and lounge area.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Only 15 minutes to Cable Beach. Town bus stop 1 minute down the road. Walking distance to other accommodation and local shop.
I chose this accommodation because of the private pool attached to the villa. I didn't realise just how beautiful the whole place was going to be. The villas are huge and well appointed with everything you could want and they are only a 15 minute walk from Cable Beach - perfect. I just loved my time here and would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Wotif
Lovely place - only marred by lack of clock radio and pool closure while we were there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boggabilla. NSW

Nice friendly resort close to beach

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Friendly staff, Different Levels of accommodation beautiful garden
Location: Short walk to Cable Beach, cafes and restaurants. Bus stop across road. Most of the Broome tour company will pick & drop off at the front of resort
Nice resort close to beach with friendly helpful staff. Would suit everyone from 1 person to a whole family. Spacious clean rooms/ units set in lovely tropical surrounds. Definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Beautiful private pavillions

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Quiet and private. Staff were friendly and really helpful.
Cons: It is only serviced once a week. This was not an issue for us as we loved the seclusion but something to be aware of.
Location: It is a walk to the beach and not accessible to town except by bus so get a car if you don't like a hike!
Staying at The Pearle was a dream come true. It was like a second honeymoon for us with our own pool and beautiful, spacious accommodation. We had a large residence at the front of the property (#2) which was spectacular. You do need a car to get around but parking is easy and the beach is walking distance, be it a good walk. The main pool was closed for cleaning but we would not have used it anyway. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good place to stay

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Wotif
Friendly staff,Jessica and Dean most helpful.The room was small however very clean with a nice outdoor setting.The pool and BBQ area is very nice.They serve breakfast overlooking the pool area,very good.No dining or restaurant on site which is a negative,15 min walk to Cable Beach