Ratings based on 1,144 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and vibrant hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2017
From the outside in the lights lead you to an open lobby full of seating, games and a bar. The room was clean and very comforting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, New Mexico

Great hotel and location

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Terrific staff! Very friendly front desk, housekeeping, and kitchen staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017 by Lyric A., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property! I am very happy to hear that our staff provided friendly service. We look forward to seeing you next time Faye! Lyric Armstrong Front Desk Supervisor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Nice hotel- would return Would recommend to friends
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Lyric, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for the feedback, we are happy you enjoyed your stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Decent hotel - nothing spcecial

Posted Oct 9, 2017
As a restaurant group owner I always train our staff to seat the Best tables first. We stayed at this Aloft in a hotel that was virtually empty and they stick us in a room with the view attached? Not that I needed a view at this place but it made you want to keep your room windows closed. Not sure I am a fan of the Aloft designers. Place will need a remodel very soon as it looks like a modern craft are explosion. Stayed here for the CU game as Expedia clearly does not have access to the numerous listings in Boulder that has space. I will finish on a positive note. Nice bathroom and shower.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Lyric, Hotel Management
Greg, I am sorry to see the view you were given. Our property has many amazing views/angles and we hope to show that to you the next time you stay. Thank you for taking the time to review our property.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too Techno. Not a warm inviting place

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Not a warm welcoming place. Too techno. Cold and industrial
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017 by Lyric, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we appreciate the time you took to rate our hotel. I will review your comment with the staff. We hope to see yo in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
It was great good location new area quiet room great view
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017 by Lyric A., Hotel Management
Our staff is happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here! We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Colorado! Lyric Armstrong Front Desk Supervisor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenwood Village

Aloft KKG Dads' Weekend

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Staff/Location/Price
Cons: Attention to detail in upkeep to common areas and bathroom shower needed upkeep
Location: Cu Boulder/Boulder/Flatirons Crossing Mall/Jeffco Airport/1st Bank Center
Convent to Boulder and area attractions. Hotel aging faster that I would have expected, I stayed there a couple years ago and there is a noticeable decline in the property condition. Still find a good value not a great value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2017 by Lyric, Hotel Management
Hello Greg, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am happy to hear our staff/service was a highlight of your stay! We look forward to seeing you the next time you and your family are in town!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from co

Posted Sep 22, 2017
We come every week for a night. The best get away ever! Always friendly! Always comfortable! Best little getaway!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017 by Lyric A., Hotel Management
Hello Camie! I am happy to hear that you are one of our returning guests. We love when our guests return to us. It means we are providing good, consistent service, and that is one of our main goals! We look forward to seeing you next time! Lyric Amrstrong Front Desk Supervisor
4 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel but spotty cell phone coverage

Posted Sep 12, 2017
nice hotel but difficulty with cell phone coverage and getting on internet on my phone
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017 by Lyric A., Hotel Management
Hello, I am happy that you liked the hotel! As for the cell phone coverage, we are very close to the Rocky Mountain Metropolitan Airport which does interfere with the signal. We do have areas in the building that we have deemed as having better coverage. Next time you stay with us, you are welcome to ask the front desk where those areas are! Lyric Armstrong Front Desk Supervisor lyric.armstrong@aloftbroomfielddenver.com