Ratings based on 655 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Great service, great breakfast & over all it was a great comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Outstanding hotel!!!!

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Everything!!!!
I have been in many, many hotels and this was "hands down" one of the best!!!!! The staff was very friendly and ready to help if needed. The rooms were spotless and very modern, not to mention the very comfy beds!!!! We absolutely loved the full breakfast every morning with the made to order omelets. It was nice that we could either eat it there in the dining room or take it back to our room and sit at the table there. I can't say enough about the beautiful outdoor area with the three seating areas, fireplace, and grills. What a great place for people gather or just sit and relax. The business area was very spacious and with three computers and printers it was very easy to print out airline tickets without a wait. The hotel was very quiet, we checked in on a Friday and left Monday and never were bothered by any noise at all. This hotel is tops!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Julie, thank you for the wonderful rating and for being our guest. Its always nice to know we have exceeded ones expectations with wonderful service and our many nice amenities. Thank you for pointing out all the great aspects of our hotel. We hope to have you back again soon. Thanks again. Best, Heath Dobyns General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KCMO

Nice hotel, but

Posted Jul 10, 2017
We enjoyed our stay, except when we went to leave our Jeep had been broken into. The night desk clerk was unsympathetic and we had to ask him to call the police. No offer to help, or apologetic. We were told there was no security cameras and signs said they were not responsible. There were several young adults that took over the hotel, smoking weed in the public areas and were foul mouthed and rude. I did not expect this to be tolerated at a Hyatt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Jennifer, Thank you for being our guest and for posting a review. Please accept our sincere apologies for the security issues you had during your stay. The security of our guests is of utmost importance so we are sorry for your disappointing experience. What you described with our team’s responsiveness is quite concerning and atypical of the services we normally provide, and we can assure you that we will be sharing your feedback with our team to ensure our service standards are being met on a daily basis. We would like the opportunity to gather more details surrounding the incident. We look forward to speaking with you and hope to invite you back for a more pleasant experience. Heath Dobyns General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas, MO

Nice and quiet

Posted Jul 6, 2017
There is a great location, friendly staff and confort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
It was like a piece of my home away from home, staff super friendly, location near everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the wonderful feedback concerning your recent stay at the Hyatt House Broomfield! We are so pleased this was like a home away from home for you. Our staff works hard to make sure each and every guest feels that comfortable, and I am glad to see we achieved that. We hope you will consider staying with us again the next time you are in Colorado! Heath Dobyns General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel central location

Posted Jun 4, 2017
It was a really nice hotel didn't have to worry about a thing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shartlesville,PA

Close to my daughter

Posted May 29, 2017
The whole staff was so friendly which is very rare . The staff that served the breakfast was wonderful making sure the containers of food were filled. Kudos to them. Would definitely come back. Again a BIG THANK YOU FOR A WONDERFUL STAY
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. The breakfast was very good, rooms spacious and everyone accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Great hotel 35 minutes from the Denver Airport.

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Great staff, clean rooms, nice layout with the suite, close to the airport and to Boulder.
Cons: Cannot think of anything. They are doing a great job.
Location: Close to the airport and Boulder. Route 36 is next to the hotel. Stores, food, gas , malls are about 12 minutes away.
This was a great hotel, great staff, nice rooms with kitchen, sitting area, table, pull out couch in the suite. The hotel is 35 minutes from the Denver Airport and 20 minutes from Boulder. The town of Broomfield is about 12 minutes away and has shopping malls, food, gas, groceries. The staff could not have been nicer and there is free breakfast and an outside sitting area.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Graduation

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Always love staying at the Hyatt House in Boulder. Just wish the pool was open