Ratings based on 1,458 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NIce hotel with easy access to Boulder

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Location is nice as is the hotel facilities. There is a nice lobby, pool area, restaurant, and bar area.
Cons: The rooms need updating and the maid did not do a good job cleaning. Things were just barely freshened.
Location: About 10 minutes from campus and 15 minutes from Pearl Street. Easy access also into Louisville for alternate dinner options.
Came in for family weekend at CU Boulder. This hotel was an easy 10 minute drive from campus. The hotel facilities were very nice and the rooms were decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Fantastic experience all around - awesome!!

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: They covered all the bases excellently
Location: Great trails and shopping!
Had a great stay at the OMNI> Every department, lobby, restaurants, Spa were simply awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Very nice amenities

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Friendly staff, clean room and comfortable beds. Great pool areas and exercise facilities. Good outdoor walking. Located near the Flatiron Mall. Recommend that grab bars be placed in the shower/tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westminster

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Absolutely beautiful. The staff were very professional. The facility is luxurious and very well run.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Nice hotel friendly staff room wasn't as clean As I would have expected
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

High end comfort, reasonable price

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Location: Location is a bit funky in that it's not close to anything - in the middle of a developing high-tech complex.
Omni has the feel of a luxury hotel and I enjoyed the amenities. Staff were pleasant and attentive. My only complaint was that the hotel booked a wedding reception in the outdoor event venue next to the hotel and the music was extremely loud until 11 p.m. - I was on the 6th floor and couldn't get to sleep. They did promptly shut it down at 11 but they could have limited the music volume to a much lower level so as not to inconvenience their room customers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Very nice hotel.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Great price and very accommodating.
Cons: Maybe pick up and tidy room a bit more for long stays.
Location: Great location.
Very affordable hotel. Excellent staff. Bed was very comfy. My only complaint is that we stayed 4 days and they could of picked up garbage in room and straightened up a bit more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Very well run hotel. All the staff is very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Great hotel with 2 outdoor pools and a hot tub

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Stayed here for 2 nights - great pools but make sure to get there by 8:30 in order to get a lounge chair, they fill up fast! Great food and complimentary shuttle to the Flat iron mall. Close to the bus station - $9 each ticket to the Airport. If you want to book any Spa services, book in advance- they fill up fast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomfield Hills, Mi

Great hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2017
This was our second time staying at the Omni. We love the location, between Boulder & Denver. The room was reasonably priced, beautiful complex and the pools are fabulous. Lots of restaurants nearby or a short drive to. I had a massage at the spa this trip and it was awesome. Loved everything about our visit.