Ratings based on 603 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last minute

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Very easy to make Las minute reservation and incredibly helpful staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Overton, Nebraska

One night stay

Posted Dec 11, 2017
The bathroom was not cleaned very well. The mirror was dirty which made me question the rest of the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sub-PAR for Marriott

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: Room was spacious. Location was good.
Cons: Almost everything!
Building was old. Facilities were worn. Room was in a different building than for check-in. Room and hallways reeked with smoke. Entrances were very difficult to enter and exit with heavy bags.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Clean and quiet. Close to shopping center and restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff, room ok

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Beds were super saggy and made for poor night sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: The grounds outside were very nice and well kept. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: The breakfast offered could be better. Since we had a kitchen we went and bought stuff to make our own breakfast. Wasn't really keen on the coffee.
Location: The hotel is located in walking distance to WalMart and restaurants
We had a nice experience. The pool needed some work, didn't look very clean an although the weather was very warm I never saw anyone utilizing the pool, including us.
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice, liked having the kitchen area, walked to restaurants, Very accomadating when I joined my wife the second night there. Truly expected a bit better breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boulder, co

Very nice, apartment type vibe.

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Felt kinda lie moving into a really nice, furnished apartment for a day. Would return of in town on business again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by James B. ~ GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We are delighted you enjoyed your time here, and hope to see you again in the future!
5 out of 5
by Ron

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
All was good
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017
Thank you for your comment! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by Chandler

Great room, mediocre service

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Accidently overcharged me but it was fixed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to rate our property! I regret if we made an error regarding your charges, I am sure this was frustrating. We appreciate your patience, and hope this will not prevent you from choosing our hotel in the future! Travel safely!