Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Jeppe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Per

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
ample parking, good wifi (free of charge), breakfast ok. Restaurant evening meals only available as a set two course meal. rooms were fine, large windows, large bathroom.
4 out of 5
by Edmund

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel style hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Bar closed at 9.30pm, told in no uncertain terms the were locking up so we had to go! Inexperienced restaurant staff, no knowledge of the menu or wines. Food average
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent pit stop.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Space - very airy hotel and adjoining bowling club/restaurant., ease of finding, excellent outdoor play area for children.
Cons: Possibly breakfast selection and ability to pay cash.
Location: We were staying as a 'pit stop' so didn't explore the area -- relaxed in the room and on the terrace.
We had been to see family in Norway and stayed in Brorup overnight on our way back to the UK via a week in Gelderland. Rooding work beingh carried out on the adjoining building at the time so missed sign for the reception - no real problem -- greeted very well -- liked the idea of the room close to where we had parked. Evening meal excellently served by the one duty waiter who was friendly and attentive. Breakfast OK -- One slightly annoying factor was on booking out in the morning -- could not pay in DK Cash so had to use credit card.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

God kvalitet til pengene

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
som musiker med transport fra Esbjerg til Hårlev på Stevns sent om natten, lå Hotel Søgården i Brørup ideelt for en transit overnatning. Rolige omgivelser, komfortable værelser i en god standard, gode senge (dog med en for hård hovedpude efter min smag) og et fint morgenbord, gjorde alt i alt dette ophold til en positiv oplevelse
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hans Ole from Ålborg

foretningsophold

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Det er et glimrende sted, hvor alt er i orden til forretningsovernatning, hvor man kan invitere på mad.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels