Ratings based on 681 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip.

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Very convenient to my destination.Clean and excellent staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Nice location

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: clean and newly renovated
Cons: Having a small private room when you have guest to have lunch or takeout dinner.
Location: Cartier dix 30 and great restaurants.
Great. I was able to get my room around 12:30PM Early check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
It was a quick overnight trip. The hotel was easy to find, on a main thoroughfare. The 2 double bed room was small. It was nice to be able to park right outside the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Good location and friendly staffs

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Its good overall. Nice clean room. The bed is comfy. The only minor thing is the cleaner was trying to entering the room in the morning. She knocked the door 3 times then opened the room. Didnt give us enough time to open the door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, ON

Good hotel with great amenities.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Convenient location close to restaurants and easy access to restaurants. Great pool and breakfast served in the morning. Room was clean but kind of small so difficult to walk around the furniture. The only complaint is that in the morning around 7:30/8 am the cleaning staff were in the hallway and children were running up and down the hallway making noise so this woke us up unnecessarily. More restrictions on noise would help those who want to sleep late (ie the staff should have told the children in the hallways to be quiet).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Close to Montreal

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Very courteous and friendly staff. Excellent breakfast was served.
Cons: The A/C didn't cool down quickly.
Location: Very close to Montreal and lots of things to do. Easily located off the main highway.
Minutes from downtown Montreal but without the hustle and chaos of a big city. Relaxing experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always a pleasure to stay!

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Close to (Chinese) grocery shopping and good food. Super convenient to driving travellers. We stayed there for over 3 times and were always happy. Just one mishap: we did't know from the expedia webpage that the hotel has a pool until we were told the last day of our stay. An update please!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to many amenities.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The hotel is easy to find, and there are many amenities within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend Stay

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Everything was great, friendly staff & clean rooms.. comfortable beds which is important..only thing is pool has way too much chlorine for me, but that wasn't that important.. overall, I would stay again
4 out of 5
by paul l

Travel with kids?

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
best urban place for children. Pool and outdoor area were best they could provide in a mixed zone area. Only thing wrong was toilet was so short to the ground that that was make for kids as well.