Ratings based on 663 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, ON

Good hotel with great amenities.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Convenient location close to restaurants and easy access to restaurants. Great pool and breakfast served in the morning. Room was clean but kind of small so difficult to walk around the furniture. The only complaint is that in the morning around 7:30/8 am the cleaning staff were in the hallway and children were running up and down the hallway making noise so this woke us up unnecessarily. More restrictions on noise would help those who want to sleep late (ie the staff should have told the children in the hallways to be quiet).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Close to Montreal

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Very courteous and friendly staff. Excellent breakfast was served.
Cons: The A/C didn't cool down quickly.
Location: Very close to Montreal and lots of things to do. Easily located off the main highway.
Minutes from downtown Montreal but without the hustle and chaos of a big city. Relaxing experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always a pleasure to stay!

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Close to (Chinese) grocery shopping and good food. Super convenient to driving travellers. We stayed there for over 3 times and were always happy. Just one mishap: we did't know from the expedia webpage that the hotel has a pool until we were told the last day of our stay. An update please!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to many amenities.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The hotel is easy to find, and there are many amenities within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend Stay

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Everything was great, friendly staff & clean rooms.. comfortable beds which is important..only thing is pool has way too much chlorine for me, but that wasn't that important.. overall, I would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london, Ontario

Convenient location to highway, surrounded by good

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Nothing that I noticed
Location: Just an overnight stay. Did not explore the area. Good eating facilities nearby.
Clean, well appointed facility. Excellent buffet breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Cons: Air Condition froze up in middle of the night. Notified front desk after check out so next guest does not have to deal with it.
Stayed one evening after long flight into YUL. Pretty much just slept there but front desk at check in were very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TORONTO

really nice and impressing hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2017
really clean, comfort and nice. Actually exceed my expectation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Communication was not an issue at all. They were very respectful on the matter that I did not speak French.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fast check-in, clean, quiet. Thank you.

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, check-in was quick and hassle-free. Only quibble was that the room description indicated a fridge, but there was no fridge in the room. Take a pass on the in-room coffee maker - the complimentary coffee in the breakfast room on the main floor is much, much better.