Ratings based on 572 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel that did not disappoint

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: We especially appreciated the elevator to the second floor since my wife has trouble with stairs.
Cons: If I had one con about the room is was that the door to the room was not sound proof enough to dull the chatter of guests walking past the room.
Location: We were just 8 minutes away from the event we were attending. Just minutes away also from an enormous shopping complex.
For us it was only a quick overnight stay. No time to use the amenities which looked interesting. The room itself was modern, modest, clean and comfortable... and good value for the money. It also had ample well lit parking. This hotel fully met my expectations of the name of Best Western.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Very nice but few things need improvement

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Room smell was not appropriate , mattress and pillows were not comfortable .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Very nice breakfast. Nice staff. Parking is easy. The location is good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Bay Ontario

Good Place To stay near Montreal

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and clean
Location: Location has numerous restaurants nearby and located not far from Montreal.
I travel extensively for work and this property is in the top grouping of places to stay in terms of cost and comfort. The warm breakfast is a welcome benefit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Aug 15, 2016
It was good experience, clean and nice staff. Breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: l'accueil.
Location: Prêt du waterpark, casino, Cliffton Hills, chute ect....
Fabuleux, hôtel bien située, prêt de toutes les attractions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Handy to the highways and close to Montreal. Good shopping nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to hockey camp

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Very nice Best Western, helpful staff. Xxxxxxxxxxx
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Below expectation

Posted Jun 21, 2016
We requested for two rooms next to each other during booking, but the staff gave us twos on different floor by saying the hotel was fully booked. One room also had bad smell, and the toilet flush did not function well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels