Ratings based on 594 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from québec

Posted Dec 4, 2016
équipe de hochey séjournait aussi à l'hotel très bruyante et dérangeante on a changé de chambre un peut mieux mais pas excellent. Déjeuner moins complet que d'habitude et froid. (emplacement habituel en réparation).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

convenient but a little tight for room

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Restaurants, shopping, Bell Centre, bus station.
Very nice hotel staff and area. WiFi worked well (the tower was right outside the door). Plenty of restaurants to pick from nearby, within walking distance. Bus station into Montreal and shopping right nearby. We had a ground floor room and the door (there were inside and outside doors) opened right onto the first bed so the room was a bit tight. Bathroom could use more clothes hooks and shelf space so it didn't feel like things would fall on the floor or into toilet. Breakfast area was good and the breakfast staff very helpful. Beds were comfortable. I question the two or three tiny flea (or fly?) bodies in the bathroom the first night, but I always check for things like that so maybe it was leftover from someone's pet as I saw someone in the next room with a pet (this was the only negative I have, and it didn't keep me from a good night's sleep)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016
The location is convievient and the hotel is clean and comfortable. The beds were so comfy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brossard,QC

nice and affordable

Posted Oct 20, 2016
you have almost everything except luxury things. So it's perfect choice if you don't want spend a lot
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location of the hotel is convenient and easy to find restaurants in nearby. However, there is no hot breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: la propreté....mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm parfait
Cons: rien ! .......mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm parfait.............................................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel that did not disappoint

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: We especially appreciated the elevator to the second floor since my wife has trouble with stairs.
Cons: If I had one con about the room is was that the door to the room was not sound proof enough to dull the chatter of guests walking past the room.
Location: We were just 8 minutes away from the event we were attending. Just minutes away also from an enormous shopping complex.
For us it was only a quick overnight stay. No time to use the amenities which looked interesting. The room itself was modern, modest, clean and comfortable... and good value for the money. It also had ample well lit parking. This hotel fully met my expectations of the name of Best Western.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very damp, almost like the carpets were just shampooed or cleaned. Even with the air conditioning on, the dampness did not go away. When we came home, all of our clothes were terribly damp too. Not too sure what the problem was.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Very nice but few things need improvement

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Room smell was not appropriate , mattress and pillows were not comfortable .