Ratings based on 654 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london, Ontario

Convenient location to highway, surrounded by good

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Nothing that I noticed
Location: Just an overnight stay. Did not explore the area. Good eating facilities nearby.
Clean, well appointed facility. Excellent buffet breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Cons: Air Condition froze up in middle of the night. Notified front desk after check out so next guest does not have to deal with it.
Stayed one evening after long flight into YUL. Pretty much just slept there but front desk at check in were very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TORONTO

really nice and impressing hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2017
really clean, comfort and nice. Actually exceed my expectation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Communication was not an issue at all. They were very respectful on the matter that I did not speak French.
4 out of 5
by Alain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel met all our needs staff very helpful and friendly
5 out of 5
by Jenny

Lovely little hotel with a view of the city

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
We loved this cute little hotel. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the view of the city across the water was great. It had excellent to the walking trail along the water and was perfect to walk and enjoy the view after a long car ride. The front desk staff was very kind and generous with pointing us to the right direction for breakfast!
5 out of 5
by Yves

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
We went for a hockey tournament and stay only for 1 night!
5 out of 5
by Miky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good Experience

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: The beds are extremely comfortable and the rooms are clean.
Cons: Keep pool heated in winter. Maintain outside entrances, move beds around so they are not glued to heating/cooling units.
Location: Tascherau Boulevard offers much in the way of shopping and conveniences.
Pool wasn't heated, no towels near pool, weird elevator, big puddles outside side door, heating unit about a foot from the head of the bed very hard to sleep with air blowing right on you, hair dryer didn't work. I usually only choose Best Western as I am a fan. I have even stayed at this hotel before and was looking forward to a nice swim with my sister only to find the pool cold. Won't return to this particular B.Western which I find unfortunate. Looked like they were under renovation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2017 by Jinnie, Hotel Management
good day, thank you for taking time write about us on your recent stay with us. your feedback is very important to us! I will advise my maintenance manager to have a look at the pool temperature and rectify the issue right away. I understand the inconveniencies you might have experienced but we are renovating to better serve our guests like yourself. so please give us another visit in near future, I guarantee you that we will be exceeding your expectations. If I can be assistance of anything, please feel free to let me know. best regards.