Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard from Scarborough

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Impressed by the warm welcome and helpful person at reception when arrived Sunday afternoon. Breakfast was made enjoyable by friendly and always smiling attendant. Would definitely go back if in the area again.
5 out of 5
by Alex from Lively, Ontario

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Room service was very good , had no issues with cleaning staff excellant work. Air conditioner noisy, patio doors need maintenance. Refridgerator coffee maker and microwave all shared plug with desk lamp. There was construction in front of hotel at time made it hard to find entrance, but completed by time I left , not much Hotel could do.Overall, area was quite and backed by residential behind property.
4 out of 5
by Jerrymias from New york

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Our montreal stop before going back to the us
3 out of 5
by Kerry from Toronto

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
For two nights it was ok, the price was right for bringing my family to Montreal for a weekend. We arrived 2 hours early as traffic was good and was disappointed to find out that they wouldn't give the room to us even though it was obviously ready (she had the keys ready but wouldn't give them to us), I told her we had driven from Toronto but that made no difference - any other hotel I have arrived early has always given me the room.
4 out of 5
by Chris from New City, NY

Basic - No flair but nothing wrong either.

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
The mattress was new and very firm. Great for my wife, less so for me. The buffet breakfast was better than I've come to expect from most places.
4 out of 5
by Hoa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Celina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Peter from Saguenay

Clean and fair price

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
We got what we were expecting for the price. Everything is average and good. However there should be a bigger poster to tell costumers about the hours it opens amd close. Also everything is gone and there is not enough when the hotel has buses full of people. I was 5 minutes late one e and the lady would not give me a muffin. I thingh it is not cool. If u need something u can ask the front desk. Theu might have it.
4 out of 5
by Gregory from Boston

Weekend in Montreal

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was very kind and helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable. WiFi was spotty at times but not a major issue. Hotel is near the mall and several shopping plazas and restaurants and only a 10-15 min drive to Montreal. The only bad thing about my stay was the hundreds of moths at the side entrance at night, other than that I had a pleasant stay and would stay here again.