Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Nice hotel that's clean and comfortable. Breakfast was ok but overall a nice stay that's close to restaurants
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

A la hauteur de la chaîne Confort inn

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Beaucoup de Resto accessible à proximité Déjeuner complet et non continental est un plus
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice hotel within our requirements.

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Very pleased with hotel and location. Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. Very easy getting to and from our desired destinations. Would stay there again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard from Scarborough

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Impressed by the warm welcome and helpful person at reception when arrived Sunday afternoon. Breakfast was made enjoyable by friendly and always smiling attendant. Would definitely go back if in the area again.
5 out of 5
by Alex from Lively, Ontario

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Room service was very good , had no issues with cleaning staff excellant work. Air conditioner noisy, patio doors need maintenance. Refridgerator coffee maker and microwave all shared plug with desk lamp. There was construction in front of hotel at time made it hard to find entrance, but completed by time I left , not much Hotel could do.Overall, area was quite and backed by residential behind property.
4 out of 5
by Jerrymias from New york

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Our montreal stop before going back to the us
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très plaisant et reposant

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Très satisfait en general c'est la deuxième fois que nous y restons le déjeuner bien présenté et bon
5 out of 5
by yves

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kerry from Toronto

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
For two nights it was ok, the price was right for bringing my family to Montreal for a weekend. We arrived 2 hours early as traffic was good and was disappointed to find out that they wouldn't give the room to us even though it was obviously ready (she had the keys ready but wouldn't give them to us), I told her we had driven from Toronto but that made no difference - any other hotel I have arrived early has always given me the room.