Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a nice small hotel . Very affordable.

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Rooms were clean , staff was friendly . Breakfast was simple buy sufficiant 😊. Had a nice stay , will be back again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tomkins Cove, NY

Close to Montreal

Posted Sep 11, 2017
We stayed here overnight while on a trip to rescue our cat, who had escaped while we were camping in St. Philippe. The hotel was beautiful, the lobby was spacious and well decorated. The room was clean and the bed was so comfortable. The breakfast was excellent, with hot and cold food choices. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Montreal. And yes, we did find our cat the following day!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Econolodge in good condition

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Room quality and offerings
Cons: A/C unit
Location: Suburban
Okay, it's an Econolodge, not the Ritz Carlton. But for a budget motel, the rooms were in good condition, and surprisingly upmarket in some ways - marble tiles in the bathroom? Large fridge, ironing board and iron, nice beds (although doubles, so on the small side for two people). Suburban Montreal location but not a long drive into the city. On the downside, the a/c unit was pretty rinky-dink and it is motel style so you may hear some bags rolling down the passage outside your window. But overall, a good buy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Good price, nice room very clean with air conditionner. And before leaving we have access to a nice breakfeast price included with the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coleraine, QC

Simple & comfortable

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: The situation is correct, near of all the services.
Cons: The connection for internet.
Location: Near of the Champlain bridge, good restaurants near the hotel.
Personnal were avenant, breakfast was very good, no much noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmundston NB

Restful and well serviced

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: AC instructions?
Only criticism...The air conditioner is difficult to adjust and does not get "cold" enough. Clean room, hotel well maintained and clean.
5 out of 5
by Sophie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Theresa

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Would be nice to have an opening to the plaza next door they around with your groceries. No fast food places nearby only Tim Hortons.
5 out of 5
by Elias

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ashraf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels