Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Plumbing has a lot to be desired. I love the gym.

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: See above...
Cons: Plumbing. I am a landlord of multiple properties. Not fun to troubleshoot on vacation. I still love to be there. My sister lives nearby.
Location: Restaurants, shopping..
Plumbing should be improved somewhat. Telephone(s) did not work upon our arrival. 2 rooms x 3 nights. Breakfast - although we eat in our room... quite satisfactory. I LOVE THE GYM. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Restaurants, shopping, fitness room.

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was great and beds are very comfortable.
Cons: Should put stoppers on the housekeeping carts.
Location: Food, shopping,movie theater
Had a very nice time, although a housekeeping cart hit my SUV, due to wind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Solves the problem

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: See previous
Cons: A few maintenance touches: Some grout missing at non-water area of bathroom tiles. One light fixture at closet quite loose.
Location: Brossard Quebec. Not there for the area but family.
Pleasant staff for my midnight arrival. firm mattresses. We weren't there for entertainment - only as a place to sleep before a funeral the next day. At that, no complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Safe, good parking.

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Located in a commercial area, parking in the middle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Hotel's placement is grt. Grt location.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Had a wonderful stay. Hotel is located in the right location. Not too far away frm the major attractions. Clean room and surroundings. Parking is big. Hotel staff needs to show more respect to the guests instead of being tough. A smile would b a grt start.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Very convenient location, close to attractions

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Had a good stay and would definitely recommend this hotel. The only flip side is that the staff seems a bit more self centered. It could be their personalities but I would suggest that they be more friendly with the guests. Overall satisfied
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, comfortable & clean hotel. Could use some upgrades but overall good for the price. Very nice staff too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convient and nice to place to stay

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very nice place to stay. Lobby was kind if not the usual front desk I was use to but was fine. My room keys didn't work the first and second night but was fixed right away
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, excellent breakfast

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
very good, would stay again