Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A gem of a hotel in Suburban Montreal

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very modern, clean and cool hotel. Has a Euro vibe to it. Also like the on site parking and shopping area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel/ great staff/ free parking

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Good value for location. Underground parking is easy but elevator to hotel is kinda small. Staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington, VY

Minimalist, in a very good way!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Nice sized room, very modern with clean lines. We loved the room. Comfy bed, spotless room and bathroom. Keurig in the room, $4 coffee in the lobby. I liked the free underground parking. I can be picky, but there was not a thing I could criticize. We definitely would stay here again. Front desk clerk was so friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cool hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Great place to stay. Very European. However hated the hotel soap, everything is liquid in a pump and of course my soap pump broke in the middle of my shower! That sucked. Are bars of soap that much of an expense?
4 out of 5
by Cameron from Ottawa

Only (but nice) accommodations at Quartier30dix

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Simple clean room. Like an upscale urban loft. Would have been nice to have a larger bed option available. No charge underground parking. In the middle of over two million square feet of shopping and restaurants!