Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Harry from Toronto, ON, Canada

Worst hotel we ever stayed at

Posted Jun 24, 2013
Pros: Nothing. Was cheap from start to end.
Cons: Service generally.
Location: Not hard to find
1. On arrival to the Hotel, we were told that we could park anywhere in the shopping mall in which the Hotel is situated when in fact the Hotel has underground parking available to guests. My brother later told me there was underground parking and I moved the car. I requested two keys and was given one. 2. One of the three evevators required a card key. I had given the key to my wife while I parked the car in the shopping mall. No one explained that to me on arrival. 3. There was no complimentary coffee/tea in the room. Everything had to be purchased at reception at exhorbatent prices (nickle and diming). No $5 breakfast discount. 4. Our keys did not work after we arrived home from the wedding we were attending. 5. At 4AM our smoke alarm went off scaring us half to death. The on duty receptionist disengaged the alarm system. We were not offered any compensation, which is customary in these situations, at least that is our experience for lesser problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

European style hotel in Brossard

Posted May 16, 2013
Hotel is relatively new, rooms small compared to US, Internet is free, but everything else is a charge. Located in new large shopping area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Quebec Trip

Posted May 1, 2013
Hotel was ultra modern and unique, especially the decor and layout. Staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JW from Louisville, KY, USA

Alt Hotel and Very Nice Destination

Posted Apr 4, 2013
Pros: The hotel room lay out was very unique...
Cons: The shower was ackward the shower head was in the corner & the shower door had a cutout allowing water to splash on the bathroom floor making it slick
Location: The location was conveniently located near many restraurants of different varieties of food.
The staff and the hotel itself were very well done.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location... Very comfortable But...

Posted Mar 19, 2013
Pros: Comfort and design
Cons: No coffee included with the room
Kurrig Coffee Machine in the room. We had to buy the Cup 2,25$ in the lobby pretty bad to go there in pyjama at 7am...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jim from Muscatine, IA

Great hotel for business.

Posted Feb 19, 2013
This is a very nice hotel near 2 of my customers, so it is quite convenient. I really like the covered parking in the winter. There are also nice restaurants within walking distance. You have to buy your own K-cups of coffee in the lobby for use in your room. I had forgotten to do this the night before, so had to venture down early in the morning for my shot of caffeine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dan from Montreal, Canada

Our yearly tradition

Posted Feb 18, 2013
this is the third time staying at this hotel. overall everything is great. My oly complaint this time is, we had a family staying in the two rooms next to us and they were running in tha halls and slamming doors all night. this of course is no fault of the hotel. we will return again next year!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

enjoyed alt

Posted Jan 4, 2013
Pros: modern design
Location: convenient
modern design. open washroom concept may be a little daring for some.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Duane from Houston, TX

Very nice

Posted Dec 15, 2012
Pros: restaurants close by
Cons: no free coffee in the room
Location: great for shopping
Great location for resurants and shopping. Located right in the middle of an outlet mall. Room is set up well with place to work. Internet seemed to be high speed. If you like coffee in the room you may not like the fact that you must buy the coffee from the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!

Posted Apr 4, 2012
The room was impeccably clean, modern, and comfortable. The hotel is located in an expansive shopping district with a variety of high end shops. This does, however, make it slightly hard to find amidst the many small streets mixed with parking areas. Overall, it was a great stay.