Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Drayton Ontario

nice hotel, easy to find .

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: the location.
Cons: a fitness room would be an added bonus.
Location: we actually were working in St.Phillippe so did not do a lot of touring.
we stayed at this hotel on 2 different occasions and were very satisfied both times. the hotel was very quiet at night and the breakfast in the morning was excellent. we would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff. Overall a wonderful hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Perfect great room I will go back of course need. To tell my friends
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Clean and well kept.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: It was clean and the breakfast was a plus.
Cons: Didn't like the fact that on Expedia there are no mention of the hotel holding 250$. The staff was rushing us at check out.
Location: A bit far, especially in traffic.It's a nice if you just want to relax and not really planning on going out unless you don't mind the drive/traffic.
Overall the experience was a great. Didn't like the fact that on Expedia there are no mention of the hotel holding 250$ in the fees/terms section, always nice to be prepared, other than that was definitely worth the cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

By far the best in this region

Posted Feb 6, 2017
This is my primary choice for visitors. I live in this area and this is the best choice in terms of quality and price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This will be our hotel of choice from now on

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Nice new and easy to get to. At the base of the bridge to get on the island quickly. Big room and bathroom and a large tile shower. The continental breakfast was great with a lot of variety The only con was the parking was a sheet of ice! The handicap spots were treacherous for anyone that needed them. One of the staff gave a reason for the ice but there is no excuse when it comes to the safety of patrons. Overall this is one of the best hotels that I've stayed in during my travels in Canada, America and Europe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TB

Nice and clean.

Posted Feb 5, 2017
I really appreciated my stay at this hotel as the place was so quiet, nice and clean; the staff very welcoming. The breakfast was just acceptable, it can be improved. Despite this, I can still recommend this place to those anyone valuating the quietness, comfort and cleanliness as the hotel meets those standards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Suitable location when I'm in Brossard, QC

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Perfect location from office, restaurants, Gaz... when I visit Brossard, QC
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very beautiful hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: The architecture
Location: Very convenient location
Really enjoyed my stay, the hotel was very nice and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hôtel, close to the bridge Champlain

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Good qualité/price
Cons: I don't See.
Location: Vers good
Good satisfaction. I dont want to add anything. Do not ask again